StoreKit Reviews

4.60 Rating 157 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3874 1470

Email:
hello@storekit.com

Location:
54 Broadwick St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The printer came with a lead missing and a eurpean plug. The new plug arrived but not the lead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The items I ordered were quite small, yet I have to have the courier service that is expensive and requires a signature. Hence still not got them as I’m not around to sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was late - with the weekend 5 days, when a next day delivery was stated . The product is now next door and I still don't have the product to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UPS ignored my request to change the delivery date so the poor guy delivering tried for four days running while we were away. Furthermore, we only have the receipt printer so far, no cash drawer. Could've been better to be honest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One item arrived broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My items were urgent and the delivery information provided stated 24 - 48hr delivery. This was not achieved. I had to chase for an update three times and my issue was not satisfactorily resolved. I appreciate a third party are at fault due to their failure to deliver however I question the choice and reliability of this service to uphold the delivery promise made on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.60 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support