StoreKit Reviews

4.62 Rating 174 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Item identified, ordered on line, delivered next day, what more can I want? Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The printer was well priced, promptly dispatched and as described. I likes the way I was encouraged to select how I was going to use it, so that a check could be made as to its suitability. Unfortunately, the purchase experience was let down by the use of FedEx as carriers. I delayed the delivery online and received an acknowledgment, however a delivery attempt was made on the incorrect original day. I received text messages saying that it could not be delivered; I had to phone to ask what was going on; another person phoned me to arrange redelivery - she knew nothing about my earlier phone call. I looked online to see what was going on ... it had been returned to the depot. I phoned to ask why this had happened; I was told a supervisor would call me back ... they did not. Eventually, I discovered online that it was out for delivery on the following day. I wasted nearly an hour trying to sort this out. It would have been quicker for me to have visited the London office to pick up the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was good my only tip would be to use smaller packages for smaller items that way the item will be able to fit through the letterbox if the resident is not @ home, the parcel I received was way too big for the small item I had ordered. Overall your service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"special thanks ( may le & angus ) for their cooperation I wish you the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer Service was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was delivered quickly. Bit over priced hence why I m rating good and not very good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order and good comms. Let down only by courier for a slower than expected delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful call centre staff and products all in good working order. I did have to upgrade one of my items after purchase and therefore service could have been improved by clearly writing this within the product description pages. It would help to know if an item is not compatible with a specific POS system before you purchase it so as not to delay delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service, all equipment worked. I was missing a power lead for the receipt printer but that was dealt with quickly and arrived the next working day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Matthew helped a great on deciding on which option to go with. However we received a USB printer rather than a Bluetooth printer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"StoreKit has an easy to use website and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was delivered in very good package. And the product was as it says on the tin. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
StoreKit is rated 4.62 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support