StoreKit Reviews

4.62 Rating 174 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful staff, won't push something on you if they don't think you need it. Very knowledgeable a really good company to deal with. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just amazing, excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i find very easy and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"East and quick. great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with Store Kit they are a nice friendly hardworking team who always go above and beyond to service your needs. Goods and services delivered and supplied in a timely manner, all items received in excellent condition. I would highly reccomend working with Store Kit. Quincy Williams Clarity Minds Limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good on time perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the product was what it was expected of it !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had two issues one a couriers fault and then I ordered the wrong printer. I must stress both issues were no fault of the company . The service I recieved from storeKit was fantastic . The communication and speed they sorted everything out was nothing short of excellent. Great job , great service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, good communication throughout and delivered on time as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very glad I chose to call StoreKit for some advice. They knew exactly what I was asking them about. One phone call to them and I definitely avoided ordering the wrong equipment. The right equipment arrived the next day and worked exactly as promised. Highly recommend them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and good communication too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.62 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support