StoreKit Reviews

4.52 Rating 251 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic! Quick delivery, easy to use website and very friendly and helpful customer service. I’d highly recommend and will use you guys again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item was send wrong address after all I have to speak with fidex and they said shipper send the wrong address then I make a request to fidex to deliver my address and I received my order 3 days later therefore it was next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Being weekend it took 3 days to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficent as always. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The kit is unstable and unreliable and it is often not obvious what has gone wrong nor why. Problems continue two weeks after the commencement of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just took a little longer to deliver than anticipated, or it would have been a 5* review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"There was only a bit of a mix up over the weekend yet again I am still happy with the way you operate after all it was the weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff both online and over the phone. Very fast shipping and very pleased with the products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed by the friendly, patient and very helpful customer support. I was delighted by the prompt next day delivery (for 2 items on 2 different days). I highly recommend StoreKit to all small businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery time as described thanks much better than amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very disappointed placed order on Thursday, was informed will be delivered next day on Friday. However , that did not happen,instead item was delivered to the wrong company on that Friday. I paid for the item in full upon placing the order. I had to wait after bank holiday for re-delivery of item which I was not happy at all as it was loss of Buisness and caused a lot of inconvenience to our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Broken box and wrong product as advertised on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a printer was delivered next day and informed of every step pleasure to do business with a very smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"order ipad mini but received something else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast deliver, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and printer we ordered has been working perfectly so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Id like to complain regarding the delivery of the printer and machine itself. I was told that I was guaranteed for it to be delivered within "2 working days" but instead it took 2 weeks to be delivered for our restaurant. This is has become as hassle as the restaurant had to resort to writing orders manually and it is not convenient as we are a very busy restaurant. Regarding the machine itself. I am displeased with the fact that I spend £250 for a machine that does no synchronise with tablet provided and is slow to print. Please do something about it. It is not my moneys worth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.52 based on 251 reviews