StoreKit Reviews

StoreKit have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.63 Rating 126 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3874 1470

Email:
hello@storekit.com

Location:
36 Lexington Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate StoreKit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and very helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great stuff and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pos system was so simple to set up and connect to my iOS iPad. It’s light Weight and portable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'll be making a complaint as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and helpful chatline that assisted us in choosing our kit. Then installing (from Vend) was a breeze. Everything just worked, first time. Great. Also, products are well made, well designed and robust - just what's required for a retail environment. Would have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was fast, really pleased with that. I was told about the til etc that I bought beforehand & that it was so straight forward, it took 2 days to setup and have this working. Not ideal but once it started working it was fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i had an issue with fedex losing a box in france and Storekit was very quick in responding. Quick shipment and brilliant all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheers, Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent knowledge patience and support from the team ... shout out to Angus though a star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company to work with from start to finish, very patient and knowledgeable. Pointed me in the right direction but allowed me to make my own choices on the information they gave. Well done to Angus and the team for putting the customer first and making sure they are happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve bought a printer for my Ubereats tablet for £273 and from day one after every two print it jams the paper inside. I’ve spoke to the help team but no one was helpful at all only thing they were doing was transferring my calls to 4 different departments nothing else. The return policy is terrible if a printer is not working and has issues and it’s less then 2 weeks you should not waste our time and send someone to pick it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"special thanks ( may le & angus ) for their cooperation I wish you the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Place the order is easy, prices are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Contacted us to check that the scanner ordered was of the right technical specification to work with out software."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Service was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.63 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This