StoreKit Reviews

4.58 Rating 212 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service - so responsive and helpful. Really saved us at the last minute!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as described"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kit arrived with a vital part missing. Called Storekit to sort out, and their response was to say the kit came from the manufacturer that way. I still can't use the expensive iPad stand as a result and Storekit have still not gotten back to me to resolve the issue. Very poor customer service given the cost of their goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on Wednesday with next day delivery, goods not received until following Tuesday."
Posted 1 month ago
"Vert good communication..top"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I told them what I wanted, and they provided the best solution possible. Absolutely fantastic service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Though would get an izettle 2 but received the first gen izettle"
Posted 1 month ago
"Items as described. Delivery on time. Would buy again from them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointed. Paid £6.99 for one day delivery. Even after 4 days not received my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service, very knowledgeable about pos systems, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great POS till. Neat and tidy and very easy to set up. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service and helpful. I would use them again and recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great range of products with competitive pricing. All items were dispatched promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful, give hreat advice. When my parcels arrived so east to set up. Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery, they're helpful and polite on the phone too"
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.58 based on 212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support