StoreKit Reviews

4.56 Rating 236 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a printer was delivered next day and informed of every step pleasure to do business with a very smooth transaction"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"order ipad mini but received something else"
Posted 1 week ago
"fast deliver, excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and printer we ordered has been working perfectly so far."
Posted 1 week ago
"Id like to complain regarding the delivery of the printer and machine itself. I was told that I was guaranteed for it to be delivered within "2 working days" but instead it took 2 weeks to be delivered for our restaurant. This is has become as hassle as the restaurant had to resort to writing orders manually and it is not convenient as we are a very busy restaurant. Regarding the machine itself. I am displeased with the fact that I spend £250 for a machine that does no synchronise with tablet provided and is slow to print. Please do something about it. It is not my moneys worth!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best customer service that I have received in a long time. Excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good & reliable service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service and product knowledge. Fast delivery too."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to buy from with good fast delivery times"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you , great service, good advice and the right product for my need !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and great price! And printer spot on"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order came very quickly, and was packaged well. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Incorrect information provided on the website led to me purchasing a piece of hardware that was not compatible with the software I had already chosen to use. Unfortunately I had made separate purchases of other items that were compatible with the hardware, non of which I can use because of the software/hardware compatibility issue. I am left out of pocket and have received no reply from the seller."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy website, fast delivery and was also contacted to advise my order was wrong so it could be amended before it was dispatched. Top service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not working faulty"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and good value"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressive company to do business with. Excellent communications. Keep it up :)"
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.56 based on 236 reviews