StoreKit Reviews

4.70 Rating 110 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3874 1470

Email:
hello@storekit.com

Location:
36 Lexington Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate StoreKit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Place the order is easy, prices are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Contacted us to check that the scanner ordered was of the right technical specification to work with out software."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was delivered quickly. Bit over priced hence why I m rating good and not very good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One item arrived broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall happy with my order. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality steamer thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A delivery came with an item missing. Someone answered the phone at 18.00 the same day and arranged for a replacement to be dispatched, and this arrived in good time for our opening. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service with fast delivery and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and perfect products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and good comms. Let down only by courier for a slower than expected delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful call centre staff and products all in good working order. I did have to upgrade one of my items after purchase and therefore service could have been improved by clearly writing this within the product description pages. It would help to know if an item is not compatible with a specific POS system before you purchase it so as not to delay delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It hasn’t arrived after being dispatched many days ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"we did not have a complicated order but everything was dealt with ultimate professionalism. the goods arrived on time and in perfect condition. i have no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer support, they have replied all my questions through online chat, even after hours and on the weekend. Already bought my first item, a Heckler Windfall Stand, which arrived quickly and looks amazing on our counter. Thank you guys! /Zoltan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very knowledgeable staff and super quick next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Storekit were very knowledgeable and very helpful, they helped me make a decision with confidence. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.70 based on 110 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This