StoreKit Reviews

4.61 Rating 148 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3874 1470

Email:
hello@storekit.com

Location:
54 Broadwick St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The items I ordered were quite small, yet I have to have the courier service that is expensive and requires a signature. Hence still not got them as I’m not around to sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item identified, ordered on line, delivered next day, what more can I want? Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely fast delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleasantly surprised with the speed of delivery. Brilliant quality products and the service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The printer was well priced, promptly dispatched and as described. I likes the way I was encouraged to select how I was going to use it, so that a check could be made as to its suitability. Unfortunately, the purchase experience was let down by the use of FedEx as carriers. I delayed the delivery online and received an acknowledgment, however a delivery attempt was made on the incorrect original day. I received text messages saying that it could not be delivered; I had to phone to ask what was going on; another person phoned me to arrange redelivery - she knew nothing about my earlier phone call. I looked online to see what was going on ... it had been returned to the depot. I phoned to ask why this had happened; I was told a supervisor would call me back ... they did not. Eventually, I discovered online that it was out for delivery on the following day. I wasted nearly an hour trying to sort this out. It would have been quicker for me to have visited the London office to pick up the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just bloody perfect 👌"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was good my only tip would be to use smaller packages for smaller items that way the item will be able to fit through the letterbox if the resident is not @ home, the parcel I received was way too big for the small item I had ordered. Overall your service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was late - with the weekend 5 days, when a next day delivery was stated . The product is now next door and I still don't have the product to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service .Very helpful explaining to me what I needed after initially ordering the wrong item. Thank you both"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website, perfect accessories to fit our Miura card readers and impeccably fast delivery. Would 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best customer service I’ve received since being in business. Chris was very knowledgable and helped me select the right products for my requirements. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much to May Le, she has been so super helpful from the initial phone call to discuss our requirements to the follow up from the order to make sure we'd ordered the best possible solution - many thanks. Will most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a Star Micronics mPOP cash drawer with receipt printer for my new shop which will be opening at the end of the month. The delivery was super quick and the price was pretty much the best on the market for the model I wanted. Very happy with the service and although I haven't yet used the till for a real sale my set up test runs have been successful and the integration with iZettle has made my life so much easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic advice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product for commercial use with a restaurant or bar."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pre sales information provided quick lunch via website chat, and order arrived next day. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
StoreKit is rated 4.61 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support