StoreKit Reviews

4.61 Rating 165 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"East and quick. great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Always a pleasure dealing with Store Kit they are a nice friendly hardworking team who always go above and beyond to service your needs. Goods and services delivered and supplied in a timely manner, all items received in excellent condition. I would highly reccomend working with Store Kit. Quincy Williams Clarity Minds Limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Idid not find any difficulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good on time perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The quality of the product was what it was expected of it !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order a printer and paid for it, but lower and so cheaper version has been posted to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had two issues one a couriers fault and then I ordered the wrong printer. I must stress both issues were no fault of the company . The service I recieved from storeKit was fantastic . The communication and speed they sorted everything out was nothing short of excellent. Great job , great service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, good communication throughout and delivered on time as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very glad I chose to call StoreKit for some advice. They knew exactly what I was asking them about. One phone call to them and I definitely avoided ordering the wrong equipment. The right equipment arrived the next day and worked exactly as promised. Highly recommend them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The printer came with a lead missing and a eurpean plug. The new plug arrived but not the lead."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and good communication too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with ordering process and order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"StoreKit staff were really helpful in advising me of the best solutions for our needs. No pushy selling, just helpful and very useful advice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The items I ordered were quite small, yet I have to have the courier service that is expensive and requires a signature. Hence still not got them as I’m not around to sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.61 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support