StoreKit Reviews

4.32 Rating 359 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read StoreKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3874 1470

Email:

hello@storekit.com

Location:

99-101 Regent St

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Came next day, well packaged.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good fast delivery, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decent price, hassle free delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting for the product to arrive!
Posted 1 month ago
Said it was next business day, but it’s been 5 days since the order
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased brand new item but it was faulty. I am still waiting for replace that.
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong item was sent. Meant we were without the correct item for 2 days. They have swapped quickly but was unhpful
Posted 1 month ago
I received the wrong printer model And want to return it and get a refund. Been trying to call you no one answers. Trying to have chat online and no reply. Left my number for call back and nothing. Can someone please contact me?!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service from start to finish. The whole process was made seamless. Highly recommend.
Big thank to Jake and Tristan.
Posted 2 months ago
Provided a springboard to enable me to take orders for pick up and deliveries. Very happy with the hand holding throughout before launch and after. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear listing of items and easy to checkout. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Worst experience
Posted 2 months ago
Within five minutes of sending Alex a copy of the review I had posted here he responded. Too little too late.
Posted 2 months ago
Made several attempts to communicate with StoreKit. Alex said he'd call and then, when he didn't, said he had been too busy with inbound calls. 24 hours later still no contact. I emailed this morning and asked him to email the StoreKit recommendation. No reply. StoreKit have an app on their website that recommends a particular kit build based on the parameters you input. It doesn't work, which is why Alex apologised and said he'd call me...which he didn't. I asked him to email me...which he had six hours to send a short reply to...but didn't. If this is presales I shudder to think how bad after sales would be. There is so much competition in this marketplace I don't see how StoreKit can deliver so little and survive.
Posted 2 months ago
Very expensive just for key
Posted 2 months ago
I have never experienced such a ignorance team in my life.
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly bunch.
Super helpful - rather than being salesy they offer advice and let you make your own decision.
Posted 2 months ago
If you cant delivery at time you mentioned dont write on product then. If i dont recieved my printer today i will cancel the order. Only do what you say, if u cant make it dont mention it. When its about taking payment you guys are so fast when it come to deliver "delayed, delayed, delayed" i cant take customer orders without printer, thanks for helping me to dont take orders.
Posted 2 months ago
All good. Prompt service.
Only one issue was told that I will be informed of the dispatch process but was not informed.
However it arrived next day! Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong model of printer
Posted 3 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.32 based on 359 reviews