StoreKit Reviews

4.54 Rating 242 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff both online and over the phone. Very fast shipping and very pleased with the products received."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I am very impressed by the friendly, patient and very helpful customer support. I was delighted by the prompt next day delivery (for 2 items on 2 different days). I highly recommend StoreKit to all small businesses."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great delivery time as described thanks much better than amazon"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very disappointed placed order on Thursday, was informed will be delivered next day on Friday. However , that did not happen,instead item was delivered to the wrong company on that Friday. I paid for the item in full upon placing the order. I had to wait after bank holiday for re-delivery of item which I was not happy at all as it was loss of Buisness and caused a lot of inconvenience to our business."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Broken box and wrong product as advertised on website."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a printer was delivered next day and informed of every step pleasure to do business with a very smooth transaction"
Posted 1 month ago
"order ipad mini but received something else"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast deliver, excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and printer we ordered has been working perfectly so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Id like to complain regarding the delivery of the printer and machine itself. I was told that I was guaranteed for it to be delivered within "2 working days" but instead it took 2 weeks to be delivered for our restaurant. This is has become as hassle as the restaurant had to resort to writing orders manually and it is not convenient as we are a very busy restaurant. Regarding the machine itself. I am displeased with the fact that I spend £250 for a machine that does no synchronise with tablet provided and is slow to print. Please do something about it. It is not my moneys worth!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The best customer service that I have received in a long time. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good & reliable service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and product knowledge. Fast delivery too."
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to buy from with good fast delivery times"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you , great service, good advice and the right product for my need !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and great price! And printer spot on"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order came very quickly, and was packaged well. Very satisfied."
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.54 based on 242 reviews