StoreKit Reviews

4.61 Rating 207 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Posted 2 years ago
"Vert good communication..top"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Posted 6 days ago
"I told them what I wanted, and they provided the best solution possible. Absolutely fantastic service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Though would get an izettle 2 but received the first gen izettle"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items as described. Delivery on time. Would buy again from them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very disappointed. Paid £6.99 for one day delivery. Even after 4 days not received my order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service, very knowledgeable about pos systems, thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great POS till. Neat and tidy and very easy to set up. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service and helpful. I would use them again and recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great range of products with competitive pricing. All items were dispatched promptly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful, give hreat advice. When my parcels arrived so east to set up. Recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery, they're helpful and polite on the phone too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE ONLINE FAST EASY SERVICE AND MY QUERRIES TO THE TELEPHONE TEAM WERE ANSWERED WITH KINDNESS AND PATIENCE. WASNT RUSHED OFF THE LINE. PLEASE SEND LIST OF ALL YOUR PRODUCTS. DILIP"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome shop; quick delivery... just surprised that the electronics come with European plugs and not three pin UK plugs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order online, with next day delivery but were also very helpful via phone and email."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customers all my questions answered professionally and polite"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
StoreKit is rated 4.61 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support