StoreKit Reviews

4.50 Rating 277 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read StoreKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3874 1470

Email:

hello@storekit.com

Location:

99-101 Regent St

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I signed up and received a £10.00 voucher. Good informative website followed by fast delivery. The Star SM-L200 printer that I bought is amazing. It prints out as soon as the transaction has been approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a mPOP combined till and printer for use with my iZettle card reader and system. Not only was the device and paper a lot cheaper than purchasing directly from iZettle, I was able to buy the item in white (only black available from iZettle). I will be using the Company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful with questions I had before my purchase and again after my purchase when I had a setup problem👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initial contact for information was handled very well with appropriate and accurate information for our application. No hard sales pitch either. There was a slight problem with our subsequent second purchase - handled speedily with a replacement device. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called for a quick enquiry got excellent advice and speedy next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Profesinal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The company works very efficiently and their prices are good. But make sure you look in your email for the £10 off discount code because StoreKit won’t deal with it afterwards. They ignore requests in relation to applying the discount retrospectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and goor product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and delivered to the correct location Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient quick delivery no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Generally pleased with equipment had a small problem with delivery but it was rectified!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our order hasn't arrived!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a very prompt free delivery courtesy of Riccardo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a very overpriced product from them- as I was recommended to use them by an affiliate. This was 15 days ago. The item hasn't been dispatched and apart from payment confirmation I've had no communication since. Not available on Saturdays to speak to- being a retail company that's not acceptable. I won't use again. I don't believe cheaper is always better but when comparable items are available from amazon for less than half the price they are charging there are obviously affiliate overheads and commissions involved hiking those prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.50 based on 277 reviews