StoreKit Reviews

4.58 Rating 229 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service and product knowledge. Fast delivery too."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"very quick"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to buy from with good fast delivery times"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you , great service, good advice and the right product for my need !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and great price! And printer spot on"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order came very quickly, and was packaged well. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Incorrect information provided on the website led to me purchasing a piece of hardware that was not compatible with the software I had already chosen to use. Unfortunately I had made separate purchases of other items that were compatible with the hardware, non of which I can use because of the software/hardware compatibility issue. I am left out of pocket and have received no reply from the seller."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy website, fast delivery and was also contacted to advise my order was wrong so it could be amended before it was dispatched. Top service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not working faulty"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive company to do business with. Excellent communications. Keep it up :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service great thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a epos till solution for a small village cricket club. Having looked at a number of solutions based around subscription based software I came across StoreKit. A lot of the hardware was already familiar but what stood out was the abilty to match this to various software solutions with assurance that they would be compatible. Working around a free to use epos app I chose the hardware I needed. Over all this has probably saved around £200. The ordering process was straightforward and delivery was prompt. Setting up has proved quite simple and everything works well. I had an issue getting a card reader to work with the set up but I am sure this was mot related to the kit. I think that has now been resolved so all good to go. I would recommend StoreKit to any small business looking for an economic epos till solution, but I think any size business would find an appropriate set up."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order and staff are very helpful and polite."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service - so responsive and helpful. Really saved us at the last minute!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly as described"
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.58 based on 229 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access