StoreKit Reviews

4.51 Rating 254 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read StoreKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3874 1470

Email:

hello@storekit.com

Location:

54 Broadwick St

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Paid more in next day delivery than the actual item and got it three days late
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service & quality is very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Quick delivery, easy to use website and very friendly and helpful customer service. I’d highly recommend and will use you guys again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My item was send wrong address after all I have to speak with fidex and they said shipper send the wrong address then I make a request to fidex to deliver my address and I received my order 3 days later therefore it was next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being weekend it took 3 days to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficent as always. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The kit is unstable and unreliable and it is often not obvious what has gone wrong nor why. Problems continue two weeks after the commencement of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just took a little longer to deliver than anticipated, or it would have been a 5* review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was only a bit of a mix up over the weekend yet again I am still happy with the way you operate after all it was the weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff both online and over the phone. Very fast shipping and very pleased with the products received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed by the friendly, patient and very helpful customer support. I was delighted by the prompt next day delivery (for 2 items on 2 different days). I highly recommend StoreKit to all small businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery time as described thanks much better than amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very disappointed placed order on Thursday, was informed will be delivered next day on Friday. However , that did not happen,instead item was delivered to the wrong company on that Friday. I paid for the item in full upon placing the order. I had to wait after bank holiday for re-delivery of item which I was not happy at all as it was loss of Buisness and caused a lot of inconvenience to our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Broken box and wrong product as advertised on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a printer was delivered next day and informed of every step pleasure to do business with a very smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
order ipad mini but received something else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.51 based on 254 reviews