StoreKit Reviews

4.31 Rating 367 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read StoreKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3874 1470

Email:

hello@storekit.com

Location:

99-101 Regent St

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased 2 printers and a cash draw. Delivered the next working day, well packaged. As expected, simple. Will buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
Order was delivered as expected thanku
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well you attempted delivery and said we were closed which was not true. I'm still waiting on delivery so I really can't rate you yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery time was spot on, Also device has been working perfectly since we got it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived a day after order placed Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Not received my order yet and already chased it once, very poor delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward service/online shop to use. Fast dispatch and delivery, as well - order goods at 3:30 PM and received by 10:30 AM next day - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Came next day, well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good fast delivery, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Decent price, hassle free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for the product to arrive!
Posted 4 months ago
Said it was next business day, but it’s been 5 days since the order
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased brand new item but it was faulty. I am still waiting for replace that.
Posted 4 months ago
Wrong item was sent. Meant we were without the correct item for 2 days. They have swapped quickly but was unhpful
Posted 4 months ago
I received the wrong printer model And want to return it and get a refund. Been trying to call you no one answers. Trying to have chat online and no reply. Left my number for call back and nothing. Can someone please contact me?!
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service from start to finish. The whole process was made seamless. Highly recommend. Big thank to Jake and Tristan.
Posted 4 months ago
Provided a springboard to enable me to take orders for pick up and deliveries. Very happy with the hand holding throughout before launch and after. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very clear listing of items and easy to checkout. Fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Worst experience
Posted 5 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.31 based on 367 reviews