StoreKit Reviews

4.42 Rating 321 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read StoreKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3874 1470

Email:

hello@storekit.com

Location:

99-101 Regent St

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
StoreKit 5 star review on 11th November 2018
Martin Neill
More Photos & Videos
StoreKit 5 star review on 19th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
StoreKit 5 star review on 6th April 2017
bjorn moen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still haven’t got my printer 🖨 and tomorrow is online ordering Starts
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick, effieceint and I received my Thermal Printer in good time! Definietly will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two items on a Friday afternoon. Got a call immediately saying one was out of stock and what the expected time would be or in stock alternatives. For various reasons I wanted the item order and this was sourced for me and delivered by the Thursday. The in stock item arrived Monday. Communication by phone and email was excellent. Thanks for the great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We went for the build your own kit and it allowed us to order items that wouldnt work together........
Although May was very helpful when we realised we had ordered some items that didn't necessarily work together the wrong drawer was sent. It was rectified quickly but I have since emailed a question and not had a response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought TSP650 printer back in February 2020 for my uber eats portal. There are problem with the Bluetooth connectivity. Despite many call there are no help from the customer service team apart from cut off the line and refer to Start support team. Terrible service , Never buy from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roalt was very attentive to our needs and really worked hard to find a solution that matched. I was pleasantly surprised by his willingness to spend time researching various possibilities without taking payment for his services. Storekit seem to excel in presenting clearly the real costs and potential pitfalls in rolling out an EPOS solution.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service and super quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recommend you to everyone. Best printer and very fast . Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered last Tuesday 9th June, still waiting for delivery!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
good service as I was expected
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service very efficient next day delivery.
Easily will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Received Eu Plug instead of UK with printer order. Would have been nice if they had described it more accurately
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to use and they have a great build your kit section. They also check that what your ordering works with your system. My till draw was damaged when it arrived, these things happen, but they have sent a replacement straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
It’s take bit long to deliver
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Storekit for their advice on what printer I needed for my Uber device. Uber offered nothing in helping us obtain the printer but storekit did
Posted 1 month ago
StoreKit is rated 4.42 based on 321 reviews