Superior Seating Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Superior Seating
Read Superior Seating Reviews

About Superior Seating:

Superior Seating specializes in commercial furniture for the hospitality industry. We offer a large variety of chairs, bar stools, booths, table tops and bases that can complement all types of décor, from casual eateries and rustic bistros to high-end steakhouses and elegant banquet halls. If you’d like to extend your patrons’ dining experience to the outdoors, you can create an inviting patio dining area with our large variety of high-quality outdoor furniture.

Superior Seating is backed by decades of experience in the commercial seating industry, bringing to our clients a powerful combination of expertise and industry connections. The materials and components that go into our products are hand-selected with a relentless focus on providing the best value to our customers. We carry an extensive curated collection of the finest commercial seating products in the industry for both indoor and outdoor environments. Each of our Superior Seating products is expertly assembled, upholstered, and shipped from our New Jersey factory.

Superior craftsmanship is evident in each and every piece we sell. Select products are backed by our lowest-price guarantee, and our customer service-oriented approach is second to none. From the materials we use to the freight partners we work with, we refuse to settle for anything less than the best. You can read about our order process here to learn more about how we provide you with the best shipping value. With tons of stock and dedicated craftsmen on hand, most products are shipped within 24-48 hours.

Visit Website

Phone:

8662132401

Email:

sales@superiorseating.com

Location:

721 Boulevard, Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Write Your review

Tell us how Superior Seating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the order process. Asked a few questions pertaining to shipping and received answers quickly. My order shipped and delivered quickly. Would definitely order again!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great furniture, great pricing, inhouse designer is a big help!!

Thanks for the great service!!

RD RNNR
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent, 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Jane is amazing person with great customer service. She helped me to pick out the right Funitures for my restaurant. Quality is top of the line! Thank you Jane!
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service was great! Will order again!
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent and the chairs we ordered are beautiful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good selection at excellent price. Timely delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with our experience and the tables & chairs look great in our new cafe! Alexis was very nice, fun & helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
Great chairs!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great company.... ordered chairs for my entire restaurant...came quickly, and I love them. Ordered two additional chairs and the shipping was as much as the chairs. Additionally my order was misplaced, but once I contacted the company, the problem was solved very quickly. Very professional, friendly staff. I would order from them again, and I recommend them to my friends in the business.
Posted 2 years ago
Jane was great. I wish she could help me with all my decisions and orders. Helpful. Fast. Affordable. Great quality. Thanks. Definitely will be in touch soon for another order.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy to have chosen Superior for their curated selection of furniture and customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Great sales and service. Jane was really nice to work with. Product we purchased was a nice quality and heavy duty construction. Great experience.
Posted 2 years ago
We furnished our renovated office with Superior's metal chairs, cafe tables, and stools. They had the industrial style we wanted with some added features, like wooden seats. Delivery for the models we wanted took longer than we wanted but we were very happy when they did come in.
Posted 2 years ago
My order consisted of 12 reclaimed wood table tops . Pros; They are great, well crafted and add to the appearance of the restaurant. Cons; no hardware included (my bad) I should of asked, being reclaimed, sanded I didn't think there would be such deep divots in the wood.Food particles will get in and be difficult to clean. need to find a soft brush or other to prevent. These are heavy tables if in a spot that you pull tables together for larger groups be prepared. All said I am happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Experienced a major issue on perceived order vs actual order. After working through the situation which was handled impeccably from superior seating and adjoining trucking company we were able to find an amicable resolve for both parties. We actually ended up ordering all of our bar stools from them due to the way the other circumstances were handled and resolved. Thank you to Jane and her team for the legendary customer service we were given. Branden Warner Cadrè Entertainment & Holdings
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service! Jane went above and beyond finding the right tables and chairs for my new restaurant. It looks so beautiful! One table that was damaged was replaced without hesitation. This is the way everyone should do business. I looked for months to find these furnishings. I am truly thankful I found this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Great chairs at a fair price and fast shipping. What more could you want?
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to work with, great product & prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service!! Best product for my business and needs! Helped me out and made great recommendations and wouldn't recommend anyone else but Superior Seating! Thank you so much for your help Ed!
Posted 3 years ago
Superior Seating is rated 4.92 based on 24 reviews