Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane
E6 6LG

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Rajiv
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Geoff Watkins
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Happy Customer
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Momo
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Heather
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comprehensive product range and clear website. Delivery within timescale promised; contacted in advance as to arrival date / time and our requests accommodated. Well done Swagger Home Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made the order online, which was easy. Plenty of communication, I knew exactly when my delivery was arriving through telephone calls and having a 2 hour time slot. I ordered a rising table casual dining and it came well packaged. The whole process was very professional and helpful. I would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality furniture but unfortunately we have received all the furniture minus ALL the handles and a nightmare trying to get them from this company, after 6 emails back and forth I have now been asked to provide the part numbers for the handles so that the supplier can send them out. I would have thought the manufacturer/supplier would know this as they supplied them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect size, as described and delivery was made sooner than expected. Solid table, easy to put together and light/easy to carry. Thanks Swagger Home Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - great selection of stock - very helpful knowledgeable staff - nothing too much trouble - very pleased with our new furniture. Highly recommend swaggerhome to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item was advertised to be delivered within 7-10 days and it is still showing the same time time frame on the website but I have email from customer service that it will be delivered in April or May!! They continue to mislead customers by not showing an accurate delivery time frame. If I knew it’s going this long I would have considered other options. Update: Changing the review to 4 starts because of quality of the product that was a relief after months of delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
hi quality furniture top quality reliable service would rate them very high quality top rating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products at great prices. Really happy with the service we received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Please ignore the review with one star from MrsG. The bed us due in March and is with the delivery company, so hopefully it will be with us soon I have put 5 stars now as Sean has been very helpful and I expect my delivery before the end of March
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Please ignore the review with one star from Christine. I had missed an email stating my delivery date. I had got mixed up with the date on invoice which was the due date for payment not delivery. I have put 4 stars now as Sean has been very helpful and I expect my delivery early April.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought London Corner. The delivery was quick. The quality is amazing, easy to attach together and the actual cushions are really thick and comfy, so happy. It’s also easy to move, our sun on patio moves throughout day. Would highly recommend.
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the Villena 91cm Patio Table in May 2020. Hardly 6 months later, the table top has sort off disintegrated. The top of the mosaic tiles is peeling off, as if the colours of the tiles had been painted on and now it is coming off. (See photo) Also there is ring around the perimeter of the table with a leaf pattern carved in what is supposed to be tiles. Well that is crumbling (See photo). I have contacted Swagger last Friday by email and by leaving a comment on the website. No reply yet. If I hear from them and get a satisfactory solution, I may amend my review accordingly. So far, I am not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from the live chat. Helped me find exactly what i was looking for and I am very pleased with my sofa. Thank you Swagger Home Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I went in the store 3 times to choose and buy a settee and 2 chairs. All 3 times the staff were very helpful and socially distanced. They all knew their stuff, and answered all my questions. Very helpful and I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have faith in these times.. orders may be running up to 8 weeks late, but they are coming through, and best of all well worth the wait. Excellent customer services and delivery. Purchased a stool which is beautifully made and we think even better than the online photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After having spoken to Sean from Swagger Furniture he has advised me that delivery will be April.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered patio furniture set which arrived on time, couple of times that I called I received good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely over the moon with our purchase from Swagger, the sideboard looks fantastic is our new kitchen diner. We ordered this in the pandemic and it was delivered ahead of time, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely gazebo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Maze sunlounger set from Swagger Home Furnishings last summer. The set is just how it looked online and how I imagined. Great quality & really comfy!
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.7 based on 935 reviews