Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane
E6 6LG

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Rajiv
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Geoff Watkins
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Happy Customer
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Momo
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Heather
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with a product which is very comfortable and well constructed. Ordering and delivery process was easy. Best value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are extremely pleased with the furniture, both in terms of quality and price. On our patio, it looks fantastic. Your customer support has also been outstanding. Overall, a pleasant transaction, so thank you Swagger Home Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm incredibly happy with my new 6 seater dining set; it looks great, is of excellent quality, and the service from order to delivery and subsequent after-sales service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a 2 and a 3 seater sofa .ordered on a Friday arranged for the following Friday to be delivered .arrived in the time slot they gave us .very happy with the purchase. I was happy and content to buy from them .I would definitely recommend. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with the sofa I bought. Amazing price and very helpful service, such quick delivery too!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect size, as described and delivery was made sooner than expected. Solid table, easy to put together and light/easy to carry. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class product at a good price and very pleased with our purchase. Arrived much quicker than expected and was put together easily. Looks very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Classic approach to customer care from start to finish. Great choice of furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Correct product arrived in secure packaging and in good time. Happy with the corner sofa sets. Nice and solid. Looks great.Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery came yesterday, great service in store and excellent product. I’m going back to buy the matching Mini Modular Sofa Set when back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered and paid in full for my garden furniture in January 2021. I was told it was in stock. At first I wasn't given much information why the delivery dates changed. At the beginning of April I was really frustrated over the dates changing until Sean explained the reasons beginning the pandemic, brexit and final the blockage in the Suez canal. Hopefully my garden furniture will be arriving on Monday next week. 7
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would definitely use Swagger Home Furnishings again. Great stylish furniture, looks fabulous in our garden! Used to have a business selling garden furniture many moons ago so we know quality when we find it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product, delivered far sooner than first envisaged. Good quality furniture at exceptional prices. The furniture looks great and is very comfortable. Thanks Swagger Home Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My goods were meant to arrive this week [latest 20th April]. As it's a garden table and chairs I called the company because I needed to check the delivery date to ensure I would be in when it arrived. Each time I was told someone would get back to me but they never did [I called 3 times]. Today I called again only to be told that my items would not be arriving until 6th June and delivery would not be for another 10 to 14 days after that date. in other words 2 months later than they had originally promised. I am very disappointed indeed. I will update this review when the goods finally arrive and I see if the quality is as good as it looks. Lets hope they stick to this deadline :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect customer service in challenging times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered a Marco Polo Gray Gazebo I cannot tell you how happy we are with it it came well packed and undamaged and was a pleasure to put up so quick with an easy to understanding plan and not nut and bolt anywhere just 16 wing nuts with plastic tops and the the roof is of a great waterproof and strong fabric and as with the curtains highly recommended. Though I must add the delivery took nearly 3 weeks to arrive but Swagger Home Furnishing was not at fault it was the delivery company but after I contacted S.H.F to give my concern they was fantastic they chased it up and kept in touch with me on its progress 5* thank you. Paul & Ros
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Set arrived yesterday, was a week late due to shipping issues , but cannot fault the customer services team in chasing up and arranging delivery as soon as it arrived in the uk , good quality garden set for a very decent price , I am a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having been told delivery would be 2nd April, I have emailed to check on delivery and have now been told 2nd of August. Not good customer service. I have spent a lot of money on this garden furniture. Company should have been honest up front so I could have bought somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Christine, Sorry to hear you are having issues, Unfortunately, there are delays across the board at the moment with incoming stock due to a range of factors, there is currently a shortage of shipping containers, the ongoing Pandemic crisis, and issues at the Suez canal you may have seen this on the news. If not please read this article which explains the issue very well - https://www.vox.com/the-goods/2021/4/2/22364278/suez-canal-ship-effects-ever-given-supply-chain On top of this, some shipping companies have pulled out of the UK market altogether due to Brexit. We promote and sell these products on behalf of Maze rattan who is the main manufacturer and supplier of the garden sets, they supply every retailer in the UK. There is no retailer in the UK who could offer delivery of this set before the date Maze rattan have given for arrival,  it all comes from the same place, from the same manufacturer at the same time. This means it doesn't matter who or where you purchased from the arrival time would be exactly the same. Our shipping times on the product page make it very clear that they are estimates only, with a statement that reads - Estimated timelines only, correct at the time of listing but subject to change. please check with a member of the team for the latest up-to-date lead times. We have also made the shipping issues very clear and have updated the shipping news regularly on our shipping information screen. We understand your frustrations however we cannot be held solely responsible for changing arrival dates brought about by a worldwide shipping crisis, nor can we prevent delays of this nature.  Every single retailer in the UK is suffering from the same issues and if you read the article above it is a worldwide issue. Customers are free to cancel their orders at any time should there be delays with preorder dates. I note your order is still active if you would like a refund please get in contact and we will issue it straight away. If you decide to wait for the arrival we will ensure that it is delivered to you as fast as humanely possible. Many Thanks, SHF
Posted 3 years ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.7 based on 935 reviews