Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane
E6 6LG

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service during the delivery delay due to Covid affecting the stock deliveries. I was updated regularly and response time was very quick. I had a small query and it was dealt with the same day and resolved very efficiently. I now have my order and I am extremely happy with my garden furniture. I would highly recommend and will definitely buy from Swagger again. So nice to deal with efficient, professional and friendly staff! Photos to follow as it’s raining! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great furniture shop . Awesome collections .Really satisfied .. I am going to order one more sofa for my garden . Thanks for your on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company to deal with, they have been in constant contact with me regarding my order. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my garden furniture yesterday after a while which was out of everyone’s control But I’m over the moon with it it’s beautiful , and the delivery men were great , kept in touch with texts came on time and was in and out very professional I’m now just waiting on my cover for the furniture Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mahogany coffee table I ordered from Swagger took a bit longer than expected to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Beautiful table, excellent quality and definitely good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time customer with SwaggerHome . Astounding item, five star administration, conveyance was fast and effective. Extremely satisfied with my buy and it more than satisfied hopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with a product which is very comfortable and well constructed. Ordering and delivery process was easy. Best value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
he land of (furniture) dreams. They have a whole host of gorgeous furniture in a variety of styles and sizes. Prices are reasonable and we found a sofa that we really love after searching for months elsewhere - we just need to work out how to get it in the house now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our garden furniture is beautiful the quality is amazing, Thankyou!!
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021 Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sofa set is stunning, very nice to sit and unwind on. They are quite weighty however and it did take two people to carry but obviously built to last. My only comment is we were left with a lot of packaging but that wasn’t the end of the world. Thanks SwaggerHome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have demonstrated excellent customer service with my order. There was an issue with the wardrobe and they have been helpful throughout. The two men who came this morning to help replace have been equally as helpful. Thanks SwaggerHome Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a rattan garden furniture set from Swagger Home Furnishings and are quite simply delighted with it and also with the excellent customer service throughout the buying and delivery process. The furniture is excellent quality with very comfortable, great quality cushions and it was also at a price that represented very good value for money. It came very well packaged and was delivered by the courier, who gave excellent communication and an accurate time slot for delivery on the day. Swagger’s customer service was brilliant, regular communication was provided during the order and delivery process from a team of staff who clearly cared and gave very good customer service. This was the first time that we had ordered from Swagger and we won’t hesitate to shop with the company again in the future. Thank you!
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 30th June 2021 Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 30th June 2021 Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well done Swagger home furnishing for your quick and professional response when replacing a faulty stool after I had purchase a gorgeous bar table and stool set. Took delivery on Saturday and my replacement stool has just been delivered to my door today, I couldn't be happier. Thanks to all at Swagger and Maze rattan and Especially Andrea the lady on the phone who kept me up to date, I would definitely recommend both companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a couple of Sun loungers back in February believing that the delivery may be held up because of the Suez Canal issue that followed shortly after together with BEXIT and COVID … the staff at swagger kept me regularly informed over the changes to delivery … when delivery was made there was an item missing but after making them away this was sent straight away … overall I have no complaints given the very difficult supply circumstances. Good product at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - great selection of stock - very helpful knowledgeable staff - nothing too much trouble - very pleased with our new dinning table set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great prices. Communication was efficient and accurate. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I discovered the Swaggerhome furnishings company was incredible to deal with. I was guaranteed that the dining table would arrive on a specific date which it did regardless of the flow troubles. The furniture is fantastic quality and I am extremely glad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute disgrace of a company. I ordered my garden furniture in January, they took full payment. They guaranteed delivery 27th March, and have constantly delayed ever since. Now they’ve fobbed me off with July, but STILL cannot say where in the world my order is, or why it’s delayed. Let alone an. Exact delivery date. I have NEVER been treated so badly by a company before. And Andrea STILL will not give me a contact for anyone in senior management, to lodge an official complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a granite topped oak island. I phoned to make enquiries about one first, customer service was very good. The price was the best I could find, I did my research first. The order came within 10 days and I received an email the day before the delivery day to say it would be arriving. I gave four stars because the courier did not phone prior to delivery as I was told. They arrived at 5pm and I had been worried the island wasn't being delivered. The couriers arrived in a dilapidated van that had no tail lift. The men were very polite but I was concerned that they had to unload the van to unload our item and I worried that they might drop or damage my item which was very heavy or the other customers' items that sat on our gravel drive. Fortunately our island is undamaged and really beautiful and such an asset to our kitchen. I would recommend Swagger Home Furnishings to friends and make future purchases from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication throughout, furniture arrived about 10 days later than originally stated but I received updates by email throughout letting me know so I didn't mind espeically as the wait for garden furniture is always a bit long! really happy with my order too. Would definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.7 based on 935 reviews