Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane
E6 6LG

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Rajiv
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Geoff Watkins
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Happy Customer
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Momo
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Heather
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Negative point first : although the delivery was very delayed due to circumstances beyond their control, regular updates were virtually non-existent. I had to chase if I wanted an update. Positive point : I do believe the delay was unavoidable (unprecedented times we are living in), but, as I have now received my item I am TOTALLY pleased with it in every way. It was certainly worth waiting for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a £500 mirror from your website. Order arrived - totally the wrong mirror. French romance mirror ordered, received Eclipse mirror which was entirely different in style. They then updated their website to show the same mirror for both French Romance and Eclipse, replacing the photo of the French Romance mirror we ordered, probably to deny responsibility. Contacted by phone and email and was told it was being escalated to management. Heard nothing in months. Will be taking further.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for providing best furniture .Really love their design and awesome finishing Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best furniture provider . Really love their service .Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despite the longer than expected delay, the quality and speed of delivery once available made up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite delivery men. I have already recommended it to my family, friends and neighbors. Beautiful DiningTable Set. Great advice when ordering. Thanks SwaggerHome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m so upset as my order was placed in May with an expected delivery by end of month. I understand that you have had stock issues with suppliers, however I’ve been patient until End of July, and with no direct contact from your company I am requesting a FULL REFUND with immediate effect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used SwaggerHomeFurnishings interestingly to buy a garden sofa and table, both the item and service were great and are strongly suggested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely professional. The sofas are beautiful and I am very pleased with the pieces. Promised quality, flawless communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great place to buy your furniture, amazing choice. Staff can't do enough to help and advice. Very competitive and my first choice every time.Highly recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of quality products! Appreciate the staff being hands-off too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this store. Everything is just beautiful and of high quality! The friendly sales team as well as customer service on the phone are extremely helpful! Thank you SwaggerHome one more time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just to say made up with garden furniture it's everything I wanted regards Mary Thorne x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am satisfied with the purchase of two chairs & a side table. Amazed it arrived on time during this strange time. Well packaged, very well labelled, good instructions, easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, competitive price and great collection. Usually I do not write a review, but the website is worth a look. The dining set itself is of high quality and well designed.Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is of top quality at Swagger Home Furnishings , down to the foam in the seat cushions which are good and firm and it looks brilliant on our decking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the varieties of products at SwaggerHome Furnishings. Quick response to initial email and super quick dispatch. Glad we bought this dinning table Set! The cushions are firm and great to sit on, very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a table in December 2020 with the hope of getting it before Christmas 2020 as per the offer on the web site at the time…It’s now July 2021 and I still have not received it. We have been dining since Christmas on a garden table. when I will receive the table. You took the money for this Item in December, there is no customer service advising when you will get your item you have to constantly chase them. And when they come back to you it’s always to tell you there has been a further delay. What a joke. 8 months to get a gloss grey table.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the varieties of products at SwaggerHome. Quick response to initial email and super quick dispatch. Glad we bought this Balcony Set! The cushions are firm and great to sit on, very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Last time customer services were great. Therefore, I have now bought the matching standard sofa set, looking forward to receiving them soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.7 based on 935 reviews