Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane
E6 6LG

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a corner sofa set manufactured by Maze Rattan. We did have to wait a long time for it, but appreciated that with COVID and Suez Canal blockages it might take a bit longer. There was a slight hiccup with the goods being sent to us, as the courier arranged a delivery, when they hadn't actually received the, but it only delayed things by a further 6 days. Anyway, we are delighted with the quality of the product and how well it was packed. It was easy to assemble and is a quality product that looks fab in our garden.
Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 8th June 2021 Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite a long wait time, which was out of their hands, I couldn’t be happier. Was kept updated on delivery dates, emailed, text and phone call advising of delivery. Very friendly/polite delivery team. Absolutely love this furniture
Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome products .Love their furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great furniture, looks great and is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice pink garden/ camping table. Folds down nicely for easy travelling.
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my side table. Arrived quickly with excellent response and follow up emails. Beautiful quality for the price in comparison to other similar ones on the market. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have only given this company 1 star as it wouldnt let me leave no stars. Customer service levels of incompetence are amazing !!!! I received a 3m x 3m gazebo from this company in February. All 4 legs where dinted / damaged / scratched and the retractable cover has holes in it. I sent detailed pictures and an explanation. Since then I have had apologies, a date for a new gazebo arriving and its all been twoddle. Last week the customer service team contacted me to ask "What was the damage again please?" Thats nearly 3 months after my original complaint. Last contact from Tricia was - "we'll let you know when the parts come back into stock" - I dont believe a word of it !!! Next stop trading standards - Do not touch this company. If anyone from Swagger reads this then please read the email trail with Tricia and tell me why wouldn't I contact trading standards?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I baught a table & chairs from Swagger & was delighted with it. Customer service was fantastic, they kept me up to date with every movement of my order (1st class) i have never baught anything from them before but wouldn't hesitate to order with them again. Thanks "team Swagger" Regards Adele Reeves-Phillips
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second purchase from this company. They let me know as soon as they had stock in as it was a gazebo so it kept selling out quickly. Fast delivery and good communication. The item itself is lovely very solid and stood the weather test this weekend !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible customer service and delivery. Exceptionally supportive for what it's worth and a fantastic quality Furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought two easy chairs. They arrived within a few days, exactly as described and seem well made and comfortable. The price is good too. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome Conveyance service. very great quality dining table from Swagger Home Furnishings. Exceptionally supportive staff and conveyance driver was very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptionally satisfied with my sofa. Magnificent assistance it delivered when you said it would. I would have no wavering in suggesting your company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After waiting nearly 4 months for delivery of our garden furniture, it arrived this week. We are really pleased with it. Now waiting for the cover to be delivered!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible correspondences; effective organization; followed through on schedule by a well-disposed conveyance individual; and, the best part is that extraordinary household item. 100% satisfied. Thank you SwaggerHome furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful staff who knew their products very well when I had a few questions about a sofa set that I was interested in. The furniture was efficiently delivered within a couple of days and I'm very happy with the quality. All round great company to deal with! Thanks to the team Swagger Home Furnishings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought two chairs. They arrived within a few days, exactly as described and seem well made and comfortable. The price is good too. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had my outdoor furniture delivered on Friday was very well packed and of very good quality very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swagger Home Furnishings gave everything required, the sofa set was prepared gathered, of the greatest quality and correspondence and conveyance were all right on the money and inside and out incredible help strongly suggested.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and communication, extremely pleased with the garden furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.7 based on 935 reviews