Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane
E6 6LG

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, competitive price and great collection. Usually I do not write a review, but the website is worth a look. The dining set itself is of high quality and well designed.Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well priced. Very friendly store boys. Delivery went like clockwork. Driver called when he was on his way, and timing was as it promised. With our new Dining Set, looking forward to entertaining our family and friends. Thanks Swaggerhome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Last time customer service from Swaggerhome was great. Therefore, I have now bought the matching standard sofa set, looking forward to receiving them soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whole process of delivery was great and the staff carried the very heavy item to exactly where I wanted it in my home. The whole process was great - kept informed all the way, including a phone call 30 minutes beforehand.Thanks SwaggeHome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excited with dining table sets, ordered from SwaggerHome first class quality and a win-win deal. Had a slight delay with delivery due to unforeseen circumstances but it was quickly rescheduled a day after. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Standard product at a compatible price. I appreciate their super fast service even under present COVID situation. Would love to deal with Swaggerhome Showroom for further needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got my dressing table delivered last week. Great piece of product! Very well made, worth to wait for such a long time (it was made in England, due to the lockdown and pandemic, it took 4 months to have it made and delivered). Customer Service is excellent, follow up promptly and always answer my questions. Thank you so much! Highly recommended!
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order took ages Covid, Brexit, Shipping delays, lorry driver shortage !! But it was worth the wait. Lovely garden suite and helpful staff at Swagger that kept me informed. Roll on next summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like many others due to circumstances out of their control my patio set had a long delay. My original choice of patio set was going to take even longer so a similar set with an early date was suggested. I accepted their advice and the price difference was refunded to me promptly. I was also offered a choice when it got further delayed, I agreed to wait and received a discount which was quickly refunded into my bank. I am now the happy owner of the Oxford patio set. The quality is excellent, sturdy, elegant with thick comfortable cushions. It was advertised as having a free protective cover which unfortunately wasn’t with the delivery. A quick email to Swagger to inform them resulted in a prompt reply, apology and assurance it will be sent to me. I found their customer service team to be helpful, polite and would like to say a special mention to Rhea for all her patience and professionalism at what must have been a very stressful period. Worth waiting for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly referring to The swaggerhome Furnishings for quality deal, value for money and reliable service. They are really professional. Reliable to deal with. Love my new garden furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful balcony sets in reasonable range.Very Nice quality, worth the money. Hustle free ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order a corner rattan set and I’m so very pleased I waited it amazing just what I wanted and excellent quality the delivery team were exceptional very polite and helpful well done
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value .Really love their produuct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed order on 21st Feb 2021 and still not received and we are now in Sept. Hard to get through to phone lines and have to chase. Still have no idea where or when my outside furniture will arrive. Goods arrived Nov 2021.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a significant delay in our garden furniture arriving due to the much publicised shipping issues (which were completely out of their control), but Swagger kept us informed with the situation - they were very helpful throughout. It was delivered yesterday - the delivery folk phoned with an accurate delivery slot & were friendly & extremely helpful. We are really pleased with the furniture, it's excellent quality, great to look at & very comfortable, lovely thick squishy cushions. So pleased that we stuck it out & waited for the delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super customer service and delivery procedure. Chairs and tables were very well protected to avoid being damaged in transit. Durable products! Thanks SwaggerHome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not only does the dining set exceed expectations, but the delivery men who assembled it could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon that we recived our garden set today, there has been some delays due to shipping issues but it was well worth the wait. I have seen some reviews giving the company a hard time because of estimated delivery dates being pushed back, Honestly i feel some people just love complaining. All you need to do is look at the news to see that there are major shipping issues at the moment affecting everybody, to hold the company to account for delays brought about by major worldwide shipping issues is majorly short sighted. Our order was delayed twice and yes it is frustrating but we were kept informed and up to date on the reasons why, we showed a little patience and now we have just taken delivery, it is absolutley beautiful, really pleased with the quality. I am glad we waited.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despite delays that were out-with their control, the team kept me up yo daye with progress. Very reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service .Furniture quality was so good . I am really happy to purchase from here .Recommend swaggerHome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.7 based on 935 reviews