Switcher.ie Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,066 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very smooth changeover
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They give out awards to these type of companies https://gomo.ie/about-gomo/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues whatsoever. Easy transition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful service. Made the switch to a new energy supplier very easy. All the hard work done for me. Thanks. Will use again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like Switcher as it helps me to compare prices for services that I require. When I decide to change a provider, Switcher makes it really easy to do so. All I do is click and they do the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the easiest website to change your electricity,Car insurance and Broadband, etc. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for checking out best prices and offers. Makes it very easy to switch providers. Would definitely recommend using it if you’re considering switching providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service easy and simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the service Switcher.ie provides and that you can get the best available deals on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free change and will be using SWITCHER again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and hassle free way to see all options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on a new electricity provider. I found the whole process extremely easy and smooth and the staff at Switcher.ie are very knowledgeable, courteous and obliging. I ended up with a very significant saving on my electricity bills. Thanks to Switcher.ie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Switcher gives you a great opportunity to review your bills and decide the most competitive payment options for you as well giving you the background information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on a new electricity provider. I found the whole process extremely easy and smooth and the staff at Switcher.ie are very knowledgeable, courteous and obliging. I ended up with a very significant saving on my electricity bills. Thanks to Switcher.ie Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and efficient to switch. No hassle involved at all. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Switcher.ie made life very easy when switching suppliers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use ... glad to have made the switch and save some money - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the experience of using Switcher.ie very satisfactory easy to use with clear information and instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Be a sensible consumer & switch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.74 based on 1,066 reviews