Tagvenue Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,192 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tagvenue
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Tagvenue Reviews

About Tagvenue:

Tagvenue is the fastest and most convenient way to get amazing deals on all your venue hire needs. From conference rooms to birthday party venues we've got you covered!

Write Your review

Tell us how Tagvenue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tagvenue 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Anonymous
Tagvenue 5 star review on 15th February 2017
Catarina
Tagvenue 5 star review on 15th February 2017
Catarina
Tagvenue 5 star review on 15th February 2017
Catarina
Tagvenue 5 star review on 15th February 2017
Catarina
Tagvenue 5 star review on 15th February 2017
Catarina
Tagvenue 4 star review on 6th March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tamara and all the lovely staff at Hawksmoor Guildhall were just awesome . Friendly kind and welcoming . Nothing was too much trouble and the food did certainly not disappoint ! Our daughter Rosanna and her husband Matt family and friends just had the best time ever . Thank you so very much
Helpful Report
Tagvenue has made my job of booking the company Christmas party a breeze
Helpful Report
Most venues responded promptly and I was able to book a venue. Emailing directly to venues, after making contact would have been preferable to still going through Tagvenue.
Helpful Report
I was looking to hire a photo studio in London and came across Tagvenue. I was amazed by the variety and quantity of studios available, and the clarity of information about each one. I found one I liked and the whole booking process was very easy.
Helpful Report
Great communication and assistance, affordable
Helpful Report
Helpful way to book a venue for a party
Helpful Report
Brilliant event finder service ! Has saved me hours of time trying to find a suitable venue. Will be using again for all events ;) big thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Great service. Very easy to check which venues are available for the size of your event. This is very convenient and makes the process so much easier. Thanks Tagvenue for providing this great service!
Helpful Report
Thanks for the seamless experience!
Helpful Report
Found a venue within 24 hours after struggling before.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service, easy to use and your able to filter for exactly what you need, and then puts you in contact with the venue. I cannot recommend this strongly enough. An absolute must for anyone looking to book venued
Helpful Report
Easy way to search for Venues in Singapore. I am from Australia nut it feels like i am in Singapore when I inquired .
Helpful Report
One stop for all info on venues … easy to search
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Helpful advice. I got the studio I wanted and it was all booked really fast. Will use again
Helpful Report
Great experience
Helpful Report
I have messaged hannah and toby regarding on a full refund due to personal issues, that I cannot continue the event. I have waited over a month for a full refund, yet hannah has blocked me on whatsapp and did not bother to even communicate with me, which is very weird and unprofessional. On TAGVENUE policy it clearly says 'Guests may cancel their Booking until 30 days before the event start time and will receive a full refund (including all Fees) of their Booking Price.' I have cancelled this event over a month ago, and yet they still don't bother to refund you back. First meeting with toby and communicating with hannah they were so friendly at first, but when it comes to refunding guests back they seem to legit ignore you and just want to keep your money. So I will not be recommending this place whatsoever, in terms of how unprofessional these people are. I am STILL waiting for my full refund, which I don't quite understand why it would take over a month for this.
Helpful Report
We used Tagvenue to find a venue for our "Return to the Office" team meeting and the process was very easy and we found an exceptional venue.
Helpful Report
Really happy with the process. Professional and friendly treatment.
Helpful Report
Everything as expected. Super convenient and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Quick, friendly, nice photoshoots of the places and a really good experience
Helpful Report
Tagvenue is rated 4.72 based on 1,192 reviews