Tape Jungle Reviews

4.72 Rating 108 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle

How would you rate Tape Jungle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It looks good on my blue and silver Trek mountain bike. I only get a chance to ride late at night and my LED headlightvand taillight don't shine to my left or right sides. I'm using it so cars can see me. It doesn't look "tacky" or cheap on the bike. It's keeping me safer and it looks fine. There is plenty of length as well. I'm going to put a blue stripe across the back window of my SUV. Police Lives Matter too! Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got me my merchandise quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The gaffer tape is wrapped individually which comes in handy when storing. That which is not wrapped tend to stick to each other after awhile and takes some effort to separate them. Thank you for doing that. It makes my job easier. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We received the product in a timley order and are happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering is easy. Tape is always here on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome job! Our sales team was looking to get our brand on our boxes. This was a great solution, and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to navigate, and I promptly received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DeAngelo T
Verified Buyer
"I have no complaints. As warehouse coordinator of our company I needed to find a way to save money on the tape we were buying from amazon and Tape Jungle had that goldilocks deal that I was looking for. It's so easy to re-order the same thing with one click and I just love that. The quality of Tape is great and we have not had any issues with it. For the amount of tape you get for the price, you can't go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the convenience, prices and the customer service. Fast delivery, great product. I am a card maker and I use the 1/4” size both regular and extra strength adhesive. I have been shopping with them for several years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some of the custom tape we ordered was not printed correctly. The letters did not get filled in with color. very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, good service, good price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle D
Verified Buyer
"Requested standard shipping. Ordered on TU and delivered on F. Packaging was good. Product was exactly what was represented on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was excellent. Will use tapes when need in a month or so. If all is easy to load and works great, I will definitely re order as needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome Service and Quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I use this tape for my crafting and i received it quickly and it is a lot cheaper buying it from you than the craft store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tape Jungle handles all my orders quickly and correctly. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tape Jungle has always had fast reliable service. I would not use any other company. Thank you Alma"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris
"these guys are so fast, and so cheap... i come back to them time and time again for my tape"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having purchased from Tape Jungle many times, I can say that they provide the best service possible and are quite responsive to customer needs. You most likely won't do better somewhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.72 based on 108 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This