Tape Jungle Reviews

4.8 Rating 937 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
4.8
Based on 937 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
we like Tape Jungle for its variety and availability of products. We continue to shop with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order was easy, quick, and came in a timely manner. Am happy to have found you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great tape. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked it , just took a pretty long time to get it, and many of the rolls had nicks in the side so the tape would tear apart when packing boxes . I will use them again , but go with the paper tape
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Probably not your fault, but the shipping cost was insane! Cost me $23 for a $8 roll of tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tape is great. It runs smoothly from my ATG gun. I had been using another tape for years but it had some odor to it. My cards even smelled from it. As soon as I opened the box of the tape from Tape Jungle I became aware that there was no odor. That has sold me. I'm a Tape Jungle fan forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am SO glad I found Tape Jungle!! I ordered a whole case hoping it would work, and the tape is amazing! I make wedding invitations so I need to tape them to laser cuts and tape belly bands. Hold up and the refills fit in my tape gun! 5 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape Jungle has the products we need delivered when we need them! Tape Jungle has proven to be a reliable source for our tape requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tape Jungle has got it. The premium glow tape is above and beyond what other have to offer. I host a disc golf glow round and this glow tape insures I'll never lose a disc in the dark. Ordering was a breeze. Delivery arrived promptly (came before expected date). Product works great. Definitely ordering from here again.
Tape Jungle 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This tape is great for businesses they have a big variety and there very reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent item for our use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Case arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Correct product. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality of product and always comes in very timely manner! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the delivery. My order came much sooner than I expected. Very happy with my tape gun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, works very well in my card making.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 937 reviews