Tape Jungle Reviews

4.70 Rating 296 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"This was a repeat order. I’ve used this tape for at least a few years now in my card making & love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The double sided tape works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"quick responce to questions, and they had the answers on the tip of there tongue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products combined with good prices and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ORDERED THE AVERY DENISON 1" BLUE REFLECTIVE STRIPPING FILM, WAS NOT AT ALL IMPRESSED WITH THIS, NOT SURE IF I GOT AN OUTDATED ROLL OR WHAT BUT THIS STUFF WOULD BREAK AS I WAS RELEASING THE PAPER BACKING, USED IT TO HIGHLIGHT AN EMERGENCY SQUAD STRIPE GRAPHICS, OF COURSE UP AGAINST DEADLINES SO IT HAD TO WORK, THIS ADDED AN EXTRA HALF DAY TO WHAT WOULD'VE BEEN A COUPLE HOUR JOB AND EXTRA SPLICING WHICH LOOKS BAD....HOPE YOU HAVE BETTER LUCK THAN ME, I ORDER AND USE ALOT OF AVERY DENISON THRU FELLERS AND NEVER HAD AN ISSUE."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered Gaffers tape for photography purposes. The price was lower than all other places I searched and the quality is great, and shipping was super fast! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Approved proof over a week ago order still says pending approval..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. The proof was approved 2 days ago, Feb 6, and the order was automatically confirmed for production. The confirmation page should detail the remaining time frame but it might take a day or two to update the order status on the website.

Rest assured, your order in on track and on schedule. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help.

Thanks

TapeJungle Support
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service. Good product and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would recommend Tape Jungle to all my friends..the service was fast and affordable. I'm sure no one would ever be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy ordering, correct and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great customer service, couldn't have asked for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and easy customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great product, great shipping, fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product is great and speedy delivery I will do return business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super helpful staff. Needed to track downold order, and revise slightly. Process was smooth and painless. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is only my second purchase of ATG tape. I had excellent customer service the last time I ordered when there were a couple of rolls with some cutting defects. Tape Jungle gladly took care of the situation and promptly. This is experience was easy - I knew exactly what I wanted and was able to locate it easily on the website. Shipping was prompt. I'll be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tape is very good and winds great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast shipping even with the standard economy option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tape Jungle customer support team was very helpful at walking me through my first custom order. Once I understood exactly what I was ordering, the process was very simple. Everything was timed exactly as expected and order arrived in perfect condition. Excellent job by Tape Jungle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.70 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support