Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 810 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
wonderful company! great tape!
Posted 1 week ago
Great response to my order and I received my order in fast order.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a black 1" and a blue, red,and yellow. Great camera tapes Good quality tapes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. Some rolls are wound backwards, but it's an easy fix. For the price, you can't beat Tape Jungle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the yellow duct tape. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worked perfectly for what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Always quality custom tape and quick turn time. Will always purchase from TapeJungle!
Posted 1 month ago
Great source for hard to find tape.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great product with great price. Impressed with fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Their product is just as good as the same thing for many times more cost! Their shipping is also very fast, so you do not get stuck running to a chain store to buy it for several times the price! I like to make sure I Have plenty of scrapbooking adhesive, so when the stock gets low, Tape Jungle is my go to!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping Works great!
Posted 2 months ago
My order came quickly. Great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
super fast shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and navigate. I checked out multiple tape suppliers and Tape Jungle had the best price and easy art integration.
Posted 2 months ago
I love the ATG tape that I get from Tape Jungle!
Posted 2 months ago
I love buying from Tape Jungle, they have what I want in stock and shipping is very fast. Order to my door in only a few days!
Posted 2 months ago
Best Tape Ever!!! And quick shipping
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t used the tape just yet but very happy with the shipping I got it very quick. Plus an added bonus is that each roll is individually wrapped great for storing so it doesn’t dry out. I will be shopping here from now on
Posted 2 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 810 reviews