Tape Jungle Reviews

4.67 Rating 199 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Tape Jungle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"what was ordered and a timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I ordered 6 rolls of 1/2 inch gaffers tape, the tape was priced well, the shipping was relatively reasonable and it arrived quickly. I’m please with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just what i was looking for! I will being using this a lot when i see Twenty One Pilots next week :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The gaff tape we purchased doesn't stick very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got the product that I ordered in good condition. Took 10 days to get here. Good prices and selection if you can wait a couple of weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order arrived in a timely manor and was exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a case of 3" blue tape all was there but, The 12th roll of tape was two 1.5" rolls. This is not what I ordered. I got shorted one 3" roll for two 1.5" rolls of tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rahsaan

We're very sorry to hear that. It's certainly not intentional. We'll ship you and another 3" roll and you can keep the two 1.5" rolls free of charge.

Please let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything we can do to help.

Thanks!

TapeJungle Support
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first time ordering from Tape Jungle. I was looking for a hard to find item (UHMW Tape). Most companies sell it in short lengths for the same price that I paid for 36 yards. TJ had a variety withes and sizes. It shipped and arrived in pretty good time. I'd recommend Tape Jungle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the wrong size. They were very nice and letted me know that it is easy to return and get the correct size. My mom and sister ordered some too. I have used theres and we all love it. Thank you, Debbie McClellan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to find what I was looking for and my order was shipped fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my order came quickly. The cost was reasonable. The product was satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie

Thank you for your order and your review but did you mean to leave a 1 star rating? If there is an issue with your experience we're happy to help but it seems the rating may have been a mistake.

Let us know how we can help.

TapeJungle Support
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kind of thought it would be wider.. looks good though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am new to ATG and found this company on recommendation of a crafter site online. Very good product, fast shipping and packaged individually. I will definitely order again and appreciate the free shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received order in the speed of light. That’s awesome customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very fast shiping great price and it works excellent thanks we will be getting a lot more from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Every item I have purchased has been exactly what I've needed and of very good quality. Delivery & freight charges have been exceptional. A lot of the web vendors I use will give really low pricing and mark up the freight to the point I can purchase locally for less. I'll continue to purchase from Tape Jungle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable price. Wish I had discovered Tape Jungle years ago! I received my order way before expected. I will highly recommend Tape Jungle to everyone I know. Can't go wrong with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.67 based on 199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This