Tape Jungle Reviews

4.80 Rating 790 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect.. Product and service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent tape! Ready to order more!
Posted 5 days ago
They are always my go to place for my bag sealing tape. shipping is fast. They always deliver the best quality product for my business
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the easy process and the quick shipping, and that my order was correct!
Posted 6 days ago
always fast and reliable service at a great price!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great velcro products
Posted 1 week ago
Great price,, shipped quickly, great packaging, loving the ATG tape so far, already went through 1 roll and made a ton of travelers journals!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted and Tape Jungle handled the order great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice job!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turn around on my order. It arrived in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really love your tape it was very easy to put on the pink atg. It’s still so easy to use thank you I finally have an adhesive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape Jungle has the best prices for quality tape on the market and mine came with a speedy delivery! Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was told I could use a online coupon by your online person. It didn’t work!!! I paid more then I ever have for this last case. To much!! $30 more!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice selection of quality products. A+
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their scrapbooking tape! Great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always been happy with shipping and a quality product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 stars for great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Nice price
Posted 1 month ago
Bright colors, good value, excellent quality and fast shipping. Exactly what I needed for my project. Will buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.80 based on 790 reviews