Tape Jungle Reviews

4.79 Rating 659 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and excellent product. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent prices and fast service!
Posted 5 days ago
Love the product!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service!
Posted 1 week ago
Tape quality is great, shipping is fast. Very satisfied with the two purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
The best product available for the type of specialty tape I needed, which happened to be tile mounting tape. They also have quick reliable shipping and communication and a broad range of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick to arrive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service as usual!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love ordering from Tape Jungle. Great service , quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a paper crafter, I use lots and lots of tape. Tape Jungle’s prices are amazing... and the quick shipping was a great bonus!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
great prices!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had EXCELLENT performance from all of the ATG tapes and other type tapes I've ordered from TapeJungle.com! Quick delivery, excellent products, very reasonable pricing!! What more could you ask for --- visit TapeJungle.com!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m glad I ran onto this vendor. Easy check-out. Fairly prompt shipping. And my tape was in really good shape, not smushed like the tape from the tape depot. bravo!
Posted 1 month ago
Order and product always exceptional.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, competitive pricing, fast shipping time!
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy to receive such friendly help to make sure I bought the correct tape for my tape runner. The delivery was speedy. Compared to the other tape I was using, this tape loads more easily and there has been no waste at the beginning. It will be my only tape from now on. I appreciate the product and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the ATG tape and was very happy with the product and the price. It arrived quickly and in good order. Will be happy to order again from this compay!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and quick response. Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, accurate and cost effective!
Posted 1 month ago
Just as described, packaged well, and in great condition. I will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.79 based on 659 reviews