Tape Jungle Reviews

4.72 Rating 130 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Tape Jungle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had just the fabric tape I was looking for that was durable in higher temperatures. Am very pleased at their wide selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I thought the roll of tape would 1.5 inches wide based on the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered and received in 7 days...from Florida to Alberta Canada. Excited to try products as it is half the price of other brand named!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tape came as described and delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shopper - as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wish you offered coupons😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You guys were quick and reasonable price wise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 5-star rating says it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came in super fast!!! Totally awesome!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery for a fairly priced product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this tape....saves you a lot of money.....service is great...shipped fast.... Great company to deal with. .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service is very dependable and allways have what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The price is cheaper than other stores. The order process is a bit slow than I expected (3 days before my order was shipped) but that's fine because I am not in a rush."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered what I needed. Tape Jungle had it in stock and shipped it. I received it two days later, nuff said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tape Jungle always fills my order quickly, accurately and at a good price. After several years as a Stage property manager, I have come to rely on Tape Jungle as my sole source for products. They never fail me....even on an emergency overnight order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipment was received in good order and very timely. This is my second time ordering. Will order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ease of purchasing and the prices are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's exactly what I needed and it arrived sooner than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sorry, I thought I had already done this. I will order my tape from you whenever I need it. You are so prompt in sending the order and it arrives here in Maine in record time. I will also tell my card friends about you if they do not already know. Thanks for making this tape available and when you have a discount it is valued to be sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.72 based on 130 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This