Tape Jungle Reviews

4.71 Rating 362 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We ordered custom printed tape for our business, but unfortunately the print rubs right off, making the tape look cheap. When I inquired, the company simply said there is nothing they can do about it. I won't be ordering from them again."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I love the great price on ATG tape, and FREE shipping! Customer service is excellent. I recommend Tape Jungle all the time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Box had big rip in it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Tape is perfect for my pink tape runner and the service is excellent. I'll definitely order from Tape Jungle again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful personel. I made a mistake during checkout and they took care of it for me. Thank you Tape Jungle personel."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tape Jungle is my go to for most of my adhesive needs. They are prompt in shipping and easy to work with if anything is amiss. I highly recommend using Tape Jungle for your home or business!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy transaction and fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery. Very pleased!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was amazed at how quickly my order arrived."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the price and quality is good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t beat the price! Quality and shipment are amazing too! Thank you so much Tape Jungle!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order from your website. Speedy delivery. Got exactly what I needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This double-backed tape that goes in a dispenser is one of the coolest inventions ever! It took a little figuring to make sure I got the correct type of roll, but at least it was available and easy to purchase. This is a great company to deal with, and I will definitely use them again. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Online chat was very helpful and was easy to order. Look forward to seeing the product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience, would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and quick! Love the price for replacement scrapbook tape for the Scotch Glider ($2/roll at Tape Jungle vs. $5/roll at your local craft store). You get a volume reduction, so me an friends purchase together."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, speedy service. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"extremely fast free shipping. great prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.71 based on 362 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support