Tape Jungle Reviews

4.74 Rating 448 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am happy with the product. I use these to do closure on Key Card Sleeves and like the size options, and the pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
great tape and price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happily using my ATG tape recently purchased from Tape Jungle. I am pleased with the product and the ease of ordering from this company. Also there was a very quick order to ship and arrival time. I will be ordering my tape from them since I am happy with the process and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used other ATG tapes from other Vendors and Tape Jungles ATG tape blows them all away. My clients couldn't be happier with the performance of their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fits my pink tape glider perfectly. Loved having free shipping. Quick turnaround for my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a little hard to find exactly what I needed just from the website, but customer service was extremely helpful. Shipping was fast and I like how many different sizes are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very high quality tapes Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price for scrapbooking adhesive, I use an ATG, is so worth it, and the shipping is included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality masking tape and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tape and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always get my gaff tape from tape jungle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, speedy service, I'm tickled I found Tape Jungle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the price of your product compared to a local hardware. I was also pleasantly surprised with the delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our go-to place for our specialty tape needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.74 based on 448 reviews