Tape Jungle Reviews

4.68 Rating 267 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great price & quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"good shipping/ accurate order haven't used product but it appears to be as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they have great prices...shipping is free and speedy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual, my delivery was prompt. Your tape Is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"WONDERFUL! This is not the first time I have ordered from them and it won't be the last. Very fast service and the people are always a pleasure to talk to and they are always ready to help .... The stars only go up to Very Good by they really are Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Duct tape endorsed by Sally Sunshine the Shredding Pitbull! We get her a few cases every year and then let her tear up boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tape arrived very dirty on both sides. Called and spoke to Anson and he said, no question, they would replace it. I then emailed a picture of both sides of the tape and he said he would show the shipping dept. Anson was very courteous and most helpful. Thank you. So poor at first but hopefully very good when new tape arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eileen,
I'm the one you spoke to and agreed to replace right away for a new roll.
We want you to be happy with your purchase, and receiving a dirty roll is unacceptable. Below is the priority tracking # for your new roll, let us know if you have any issues. Thanks, Anson
9405511699000758932731
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear &speedy service,thanks. Happy Christmas.🎁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordering was quick and shipping was great,this was my second order, love to scrap book so the cost is really the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, easy to use website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There are flaws in some of the tape rolls, but certainly worth the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service---good tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products. Fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value, Great product, Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great tape, great price and great service. Have been using tape jungle tape for many years. Never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All was good thank you!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Standard Gaffer's Tape is not regular cloth gaffers tape, it's like plastic tape. Maybe I miss read when it was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, The Standard Grade Gaffer Tape has a durable polyethylene coating and pulls up with zero or minimum residue. The Premium Cloth Gaffer Tape is pure cloth but functions the same.

If you'd like to return or exchange for the premium, just let us know at support@tapejungle.com.

Description
Our Standard Grade gaffers tape is a polyethylene coated cloth laminated tape, with a low gloss finish film coated with a Natural Rubber adhesive great for all-purpose use.

Premium Cloth Gaffer Tape
https://www.tapejungle.com/products/premium-cloth-gaffers-tape-67665.html
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always have the best prices on ATG tape and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.68 based on 267 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support