Tape Jungle Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,159 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
4.8
Based on 1,159 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing customer service! Will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome price & they even called to make sure I was getting the correct item - will definitely shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about ordering tape for my ATG gun was so easy the product came quickly, and I’m very pleased with your company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best prices for scrapbook tape and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love tape jungle!…. If I ever have a question or problem, they are always there to help.AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been so pleased so far with the tape rolls I have purchased. I use them in my pink ATG glider and the tape from Tape Jungle works better I believe than what you buy in craft stores. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was as described. Purchasing and shipping was a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely delivery and a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order arrived in a timely fashion, The ATG tape we ordered performed just as well as the name brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took me a while to use the tape roll in my pink glider but it works wonderfully (maybe even better than the ones they sell at craft store)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use the website and very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got my tape in record time. Love the tape and you will hear from me when I need more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tape holds up great for my outdoor use. The tan color is just as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely responsive customer service. Great prices. We order from Tape Jungle frequently for many different kind of tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love that I can order in bulk but not so many that it is to costly. Your store is easy to navigate as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product is great, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, got what I ordered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been very happy with the tape I get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.8 based on 1,159 reviews