Tape Jungle Reviews

4.79 Rating 746 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use my ATG tape dispenser daily making greeting cards for deployed military so they will have cards to send home to their loved ones. In the past I had purchased Scotch refills but they are expensive and they often miss feed and have to be cut and restarted. I love the Tape Jungle tape as it's more economical and great quality!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent tape store, with free shipping on reflective tape.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent tape and last for a very long time
Posted 3 days ago
Quick to ship. Great product!
Posted 3 days ago
Service and shipment was quick!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the tape we bought for our business. I puts our name out even in shipping and helps our visibility. Also It shows pride in our products. It is a very good idea. The tape is very good quality.
Posted 4 days ago
I've never received my order yet.
Posted 5 days ago
I was referred to tape jungle by a fellow crafter and so hasty. I LOVE their products and their pricing is amazing. Shipping is so fast as well
Posted 6 days ago
awesome tape
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipping and great tape products. Excellent customer service and communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the super fast shipping. The quality of the tape is excellent. I was given some rolls by a stamping friend and liked it so much I bought more when I needed to re-stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I keep ordering the ATG tape refills. It's excelent and a good value. Tape Jungle has great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery is swift, price is right, and always packaged well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your variety of tape, easy to use website and quick shipping mean I’ll be buying from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order with Tape Jungle and not only was the price the most competitive I’ve found but it arrived much sooner than expected and in excellent condition.

They were also very mindful of the fact that such delicate items can easily be damaged during transit and impact the usage/quality in which they arrive so I am so thankful not a single roll was damaged in any way when I received them due to being very securely packaged.

I also have nothing poor to say regarding the actual product from the rolls I’ve used they are as good a quality as their significantly more expensive Scotch counterpart.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not gotten my tape yet so I can't do review sorry but I saw all stuff u carry and I like it
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pricing was right, name brand tape. My new go to places for gaff tape
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love getting tape for my ATG gun at Tape Jungle. The prices are amazing and I get enough to last me a few months at a time. Being home so much more this last year, I have been making more cards and appreciate getting my essential supplies at a good price!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.79 based on 746 reviews