Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 862 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price and selection. Fast shipping. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tape worked very well in my ATG for the cards I made.
Tape Jungle 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service, my order came way faster than any other. The product is great. Thanks so much. Jean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No gimmicks, no hocus pocus. Product is as advertised. Shipped right away. Packaged to provide a damage free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape Jungle has great selection and excellent service. Thanks WGT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product came fast and was exactly what we ordered. The always get us what we need fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as ordered. In good time and without delay. Thanks! Kris
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
tape is of great quality at a competitive and arrived promptly. We will be ordering more supplies when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was thrilled with how fast my order came. I have been using your tape in my pink tape gun for a really long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was looking for an adhesive backed Teflon tape for a wear point on my car. Found an adhesive backed UHMW tape instead. It served the same use but even better as it's wear resistance is far higher than Teflon. Thanks, Tape Jungle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3rd re-order, great tape, very sticky, good quality and imprint (one color - black on tan) is sharp. We look very professional using this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This tape is perfect for my Scotch ATG gun. Fast service have purchased this product several times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reliable supplier for our company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ATG tape is a wonderful product! The quality is exceptional and the price is better than anywhere else I have found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order came very quickly and I am very pleased with the overall product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This tape works great for my making my cards. I'll be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 862 reviews