Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 827 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love the ATG tape. The quality is very good and it always arrives quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipment, great communication, nice price, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tape I buy is perfect for the projects I use it for. The whole ordering experience with Tape Jungle is great and the delivery of the order is fast. Thank you for that. Marsha McMullen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always ease of ordering with Tape Jungle. Friendly and efficient help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with the service and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far!! Great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, fast delivery, decent prices. I"m quite happy and strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products, fast service. Our only source for quality tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love your tape. The price is great and i tell everyone at the scrapbook retreats about tape jungle, Rita
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Tape Jungle through one of my fave YouTubers...very happy with the ease of ordering and the quick delivery. My tape was well-packaged and exactly what I needed for my ATG tape dispenser...will order again when I need tape...Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tape. This is my second order. I share the tape with all of my card making friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quantity Choices, same quality tape I have purchased before. Really like the lead in part, much better than the original. So glad you were recommended by a Youtuber.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have a great product that works well. You are prompt in shipping my orders to me so that I do not run out of tape. I tell all my friends about your service, product, and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wonderful company! great tape!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great response to my order and I received my order in fast order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love the yellow duct tape. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worked perfectly for what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 827 reviews