Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 827 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product and a good competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tape Jungle tape is exactly what you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a black 1" and a blue, red,and yellow. Great camera tapes Good quality tapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Some rolls are wound backwards, but it's an easy fix. For the price, you can't beat Tape Jungle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The post was mixed up and it took awhile to get my order, but as soon as I contacted Tape Jungle, the problem was worked out and I received my order right away.......Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good quality tape and they are easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to work maneuver through your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived as product stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The prices were good. Our order got mixed up, but they customer service folks corrected it and sent us the missing stuff ASAP. I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tape is a little lower quality than I was expecting and the (blue) ink rubs off at times. This is our first introduction to branded tape and we like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered the ATG tape for my pink runner a few times now. Have not had any issues with the product. Shipping is pretty quick. Sales are run regularly throughout the year, allowing me to stock up on product that I use up quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good performance and excellent value. Only complaint is occasionally the starter tab is glued down. I use around 200 rolls a year for my journal making business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the ATG tapes better than scotch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fits my pink tape glider perfectly. Loved having free shipping. Quick turnaround for my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a little hard to find exactly what I needed just from the website, but customer service was extremely helpful. Shipping was fast and I like how many different sizes are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 827 reviews