Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 828 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was told I could use a online coupon by your online person. It didn’t work!!! I paid more then I ever have for this last case. To much!! $30 more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not gotten my tape yet so I can't do review sorry but I saw all stuff u carry and I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product professional quality. Must have been banged up or squeezed before or during transit as the roll of tape has wrinkles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Reducing case quantities is no way to retain customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price is right but it takes forever to receive the product so I guess that's the trade off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bob, we're sorry you're not happy with the delivery time. As stated throughout the website and production experience the lead time is 2-3 business days for the proof and 12-15 business days for production. Custom printing and plate manufacturing do take time but re-orders will be faster and we hope you find the product worth the wait. If you have any questions or if there's anything we can do to help, please let us know. Our email is cpt@tapejungle.com. Thank you! Chris
Posted 2 years ago
Box had big rip in it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Standard Gaffer's Tape is not regular cloth gaffers tape, it's like plastic tape. Maybe I miss read when it was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, The Standard Grade Gaffer Tape has a durable polyethylene coating and pulls up with zero or minimum residue. The Premium Cloth Gaffer Tape is pure cloth but functions the same. If you'd like to return or exchange for the premium, just let us know at support@tapejungle.com. Description Our Standard Grade gaffers tape is a polyethylene coated cloth laminated tape, with a low gloss finish film coated with a Natural Rubber adhesive great for all-purpose use. Premium Cloth Gaffer Tape https://www.tapejungle.com/products/premium-cloth-gaffers-tape-67665.html
Posted 2 years ago
The velcro I ordered is great quality and price. My only advice would be to post the fact that it is sticky-backed more prominently in the description. I read "sew in" and figured that meant no sticky. My fault for not reading further, but maybe make it easier to read. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the blue tape, but was very disappointed to discover that the tape dispenser I also purchased doesn't fit the tape. And when I call I was told that there was only a hand held dispenser for less than a dollar but I would need to pay another $10 in shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kind of thought it would be wider.. looks good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Packaging fell apart in transit. Contents were not properly packed and the box was not taped securely enough. When package arrived it was split at the seams and fortunately the contents were not lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris I'm sorry the packaging was damaged in transit. We rely on our carrier partners to deliver our shipments with care but it does not always arrive that way. If there was any damage to items themselves, please let us know how we can help. Best regards TapeJungle Support
Posted 2 years ago
I thought the roll of tape would 1.5 inches wide based on the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We received the product in a timley order and are happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my items yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 828 reviews