Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 842 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, fits my pink tape glider perfectly. Loved having free shipping. Quick turnaround for my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a little hard to find exactly what I needed just from the website, but customer service was extremely helpful. Shipping was fast and I like how many different sizes are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This order was fine, but my previous order was only half right and UPS destroyed the boxes. I didn't have time to complain or fix it. I had to use what was left of the order. Hopefully things keep on track. I spend about $2k a year with tape jungle, it's not much to them, but it is to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rima Thank you for your feedback and support. We rely on our carrier partners to deliver your orders on time and in great condition but if something goes wrong we are here to help. We will follow up with you personally regarding your order earlier this year but thanks again for letting us know. TapeJungle Support
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered blue tape but received black. I can use black but better to have blue for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was delivered fast. Love this tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good product and great price point. This is were I'll be purchasing my refills from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received my order, so I can’t give a review. I don’t even know where the package is because the last update I got was it shipped from Miami and was sitting in Pittsburgh, PA. Why I don’t know. I’m not even 300 miles from Miami. All’s I can say right now is I’m not impressed with the shipping. UPDATE: Package arrived tore up. I don’t know if anything is missing. At this point it is, what it is. The United States postal service sucks. I know realize that I bought from y’all on amazon it I received 12 rolls instead of 24. It was an a mess but got sorted out after a week or so. I’m still going to stick with what I said. Shipping is a NIGHTMARE! But Tape Jungle’s communication and customer service is on point. The tape is an alright product for the value. So with all that being said. I would still recommend the tape and Tape Jungle. It’s really hard to find a company that is on point with customer service. I respect that. :-) I will revise my star rating to good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tape is wonderful and works every bit as well as the original 3M product. My only complaint is the length of time it took to arrive. Two weeks is ridiculous for domestic shipping. Now I know so will order accordingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have only experienced the order and proof stages of my dealings with Tape Jungle, and thus far it has been smooth and efficient. I have had a few questions along the way which have been answered both quickly and informatively. I will be glad to further review as I experience the production time, delivery efficiency and of coarse the quality and opinion of the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sometimes it is hard to start the glue it sticks to the wrong side. For the most part, I am satisfied, but when it does not come out with the glue on the right side it frustrates me. I waste the tape. Thank you, Elva Collins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The first roll I tried was defective but I got it to work thru a you tube video. thanks to a rep at the company. The tape works fine. I just hope all the rolls aren't that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome Quick Shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
- Super easy to order if you have the artwork ready. - Product (colors) look great. - Production time & pricing is very reasonable. - Prompt & friendly customer service. ****** Purchased Custom Packing Tape (PolyPro) 1.9mil thick - Don't know much about tape, so can't comment on quality of material, but our tape looks great! Production took 3 weeks - Uploaded our artwork and placed the order on 2/6, got email to approve proof on 2/13 (approved immediately), tape shipped out 2/27 and in our office by 3/1. They are definitely getting our reorders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at Tape Jungle were fantastic to work with - we made some minor changes which actually helped save some $.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate the prompt delivery after completed order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never received it but delay was post office not tape jungle. They we’re very accommodating and took care of me right away thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tom I'm sorry the delay. We shipped the item immediately, within just a few hours of the order, but I see USPS was a few days behind schedule. Great news though, the tracking details show the package arriving today, and we refunded your S&H for the delay. Please let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything we can do to help. Thanks! TapeJungle Support
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order came fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are flaws in some of the tape rolls, but certainly worth the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 842 reviews