Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 843 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always quality custom tape and quick turn time. Will always purchase from TapeJungle!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great source for hard to find tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product with great price. Impressed with fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their product is just as good as the same thing for many times more cost! Their shipping is also very fast, so you do not get stuck running to a chain store to buy it for several times the price! I like to make sure I Have plenty of scrapbooking adhesive, so when the stock gets low, Tape Jungle is my go to!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast shipping Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order came quickly. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
super fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and navigate. I checked out multiple tape suppliers and Tape Jungle had the best price and easy art integration.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the ATG tape that I get from Tape Jungle!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love buying from Tape Jungle, they have what I want in stock and shipping is very fast. Order to my door in only a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best Tape Ever!!! And quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t used the tape just yet but very happy with the shipping I got it very quick. Plus an added bonus is that each roll is individually wrapped great for storing so it doesn’t dry out. I will be shopping here from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect.. Product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent tape! Ready to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are always my go to place for my bag sealing tape. shipping is fast. They always deliver the best quality product for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the easy process and the quick shipping, and that my order was correct!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
always fast and reliable service at a great price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great velcro products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price,, shipped quickly, great packaging, loving the ATG tape so far, already went through 1 roll and made a ton of travelers journals!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 843 reviews