Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 842 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s wonderful to order tape and know it will be arriving soon. I live almost on the west coast and Tape Jungle is in FL, and it still only took about a week from ordering to receiving. Prices are great, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered The wrong tape but it's fine Shipping was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The variety at Tape Jungle is amazing! However, my order arrived with the tape peeling off and the box about to fall apart—not a very good promotion for your product. (I have a pic but can’t attach to this review.) The tape inside was undamaged so all ended well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't had a chance to use the product yet; but was pleased by the timely delivery and the packaging. It fit in my adhesive are just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
what was ordered and a timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got the product that I ordered in good condition. Took 10 days to get here. Good prices and selection if you can wait a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very fast, and i like that alot. but the reflective ability of the reflective tape is not as high as i have seen with other brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I normally have no problem with the 1/2” ATG tape I get. I opened the box of 1/4” ATG tape this time and one of the rolls was distorted. I hope it will not affect the use. They tend to work better when they remain flat and round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s ok, not exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
arrived in record time. However, I have only used one so far, and when it rolls out of my tape gun, the glue seems to roll up to the center like it is old glue. Hopefully the others will roll smoothly and completely like they have in the past. I still recommend Tape Jungle for my ATG gun supplies...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered and received in 7 days...from Florida to Alberta Canada. Excited to try products as it is half the price of other brand named!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish you offered coupons😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The price is cheaper than other stores. The order process is a bit slow than I expected (3 days before my order was shipped) but that's fine because I am not in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of purchasing and the prices are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Requested standard shipping. Ordered on TU and delivered on F. Packaging was good. Product was exactly what was represented on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works great to fix matts of tiles that come apart So good I have to get some more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very quick to send my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works with no problems. Its better then name brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering was easy and the product arrived unharmed and in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed the order the same day I found an e-mail with a discount code. I wrote to the company and they kindly granted me the discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 842 reviews