Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 827 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always have the best experience ordering from you guys! Your customer service team members have always been so helpful and friendly. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I use my ATG tape dispenser daily making greeting cards for deployed military so they will have cards to send home to their loved ones. In the past I had purchased Scotch refills but they are expensive and they often miss feed and have to be cut and restarted. I love the Tape Jungle tape as it's more economical and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent tape store, with free shipping on reflective tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent tape and last for a very long time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick to ship. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service and shipment was quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the tape we bought for our business. I puts our name out even in shipping and helps our visibility. Also It shows pride in our products. It is a very good idea. The tape is very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The post was mixed up and it took awhile to get my order, but as soon as I contacted Tape Jungle, the problem was worked out and I received my order right away.......Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was referred to tape jungle by a fellow crafter and so hasty. I LOVE their products and their pricing is amazing. Shipping is so fast as well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
awesome tape
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick shipping and great tape products. Excellent customer service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the super fast shipping. The quality of the tape is excellent. I was given some rolls by a stamping friend and liked it so much I bought more when I needed to re-stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I keep ordering the ATG tape refills. It's excelent and a good value. Tape Jungle has great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery is swift, price is right, and always packaged well!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your variety of tape, easy to use website and quick shipping mean I’ll be buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first order with Tape Jungle and not only was the price the most competitive I’ve found but it arrived much sooner than expected and in excellent condition. They were also very mindful of the fact that such delicate items can easily be damaged during transit and impact the usage/quality in which they arrive so I am so thankful not a single roll was damaged in any way when I received them due to being very securely packaged. I also have nothing poor to say regarding the actual product from the rolls I’ve used they are as good a quality as their significantly more expensive Scotch counterpart.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not gotten my tape yet so I can't do review sorry but I saw all stuff u carry and I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The pricing was right, name brand tape. My new go to places for gaff tape
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 827 reviews