Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 862 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick turn around on my order. It arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really love your tape it was very easy to put on the pink atg. It’s still so easy to use thank you I finally have an adhesive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tape Jungle has the best prices for quality tape on the market and mine came with a speedy delivery! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was told I could use a online coupon by your online person. It didn’t work!!! I paid more then I ever have for this last case. To much!! $30 more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice selection of quality products. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love their scrapbooking tape! Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have always been happy with shipping and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5 stars for great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bright colors, good value, excellent quality and fast shipping. Exactly what I needed for my project. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best value fir my refills
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping, Excellent customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yes the tape is exactly what I needed and works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love it! It’s perfect for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery fast and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VERY HAPPY with my repeat purchase. Would definitely order from them again. FAST shipping as well...YAY. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was easy to the order and the tape refills I used were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 862 reviews