Tape Jungle Reviews

4.81 Rating 861 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tape Jungle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tape Jungle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-284-4781

Email:

hello@tapejungle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tape Jungle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great variety! Great Customer Service! Quick Delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect color! Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product information was easily found and identifiable. Easy and user friendly checkout. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This was a quick, convienent way to get economical tape for my crafting needs. The website was easy to navigate and the shipment came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered twice with Tape Jungle and both times have been extremely simple with their website job submission process. Quality and consistent product at a competitive price, making my perception of a great valued product! Brett Potts-Unique Outfitters
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was hesitant to order ate tape from Tape Jungle, but it shipped promptly and fits without issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am enjoying using this tape for the first time in my card making. It adheres well and a roll lasts a long time in my ATG. I will be ordering it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service and great reasonably priced product. Will buynagain
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping love their product! Easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Tape and Service. WGT😎
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The web site was easy to navigate, the ATG tape was packaged very well, and arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tape a jungle has Excellent quality tape for my pink runner at the best possible price and best delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery! Great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt and so reasonable! Love the free shipping. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No complaints. Delivered fairly fast. Ordered 12 rolls of ATG tape and its quality seems excellent for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tape Jungle is rated 4.81 based on 861 reviews