Team Knowhow Reviews

1.30 Rating 155 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend Team Knowhow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Team Knowhow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not a delivery it was just a set up of 2 TV .Thank you for great service today, phone call yesterday ,arrived on time . Can't fault them . Only thing l could say pricewise Currys is extortionate . Lovely guys today thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, took my father to curry’s at Peterborough, we had asim help my dad with a new tv, he was well mannered, easy to talk with, he explained all different things on different TVs. Couldn’t have asked for a excellent service if I tried. 10 out 10🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark and another engineer came and replaced the fan on my oven. I would just like to say the whole experience was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Colin & iain delivered my cooker on time . Were very efficient and very pleasant and chatty. With good banter.. would be happy to deal with them again Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the live chat with an advisor and 2nd advisor for payment. Both so helpful and I never felt rushed. Actually think it was a better experience than going to the store!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My special thanks to Davy and Ethan from team knowhow who went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure delivery of my large fridge freezer which was literally down to millimetres at times and who could not have been more helpful and pleasant Thanks boys HH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had Andy on two different occasions. Andy and mark has installed my tv and even when it had an issue they still remained until they could find the problem. Very high service of installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery guys, very knowledgeable and friendly. Received a call an hour before and they were very quick and thorough with the install of my machine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Adam and Rob, fantastic communication and superb delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciated the phonecall before delivery and also asking if anyone was self isolating- great job. Thankyou to Chris and Shaun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class service. Delivery updates, delivered on time, took away all packaging, even picked up all the polystyrene floating about in the garden. Two "white goods" all done and dusted in ten minutes........superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Team Knowhow is rated 1.30 based on 155 reviews