The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

4.89 Rating 572 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

About The Black Bow Jewelry Co.:

Honest, Meaningful and Beautiful Jewelry
We’re a family run business and we’ve always felt that it’s important to treat customers like family. We’ve been selling jewelry for over 10 years right here in Medina, Ohio, USA and that has taught us how important is it to be honest, respectful and sell meaningful, beautiful jewelry.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-620-2638

Email:

Service@theblackbow.com

The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 15th December 2020
David Todd
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Carmen Wilkes
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2020
April Brown
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Julian K Castro-Graham
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Shermona Joseph
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ll admit I was hesitant to order because I was not familiar with The Black Bow Jewelry Co., however the ease of purchase, wonderful service, and quality of product has set the bar for my expectations in purchasing jewelry. I certainly expect to make purchases again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a professional team. I was advised that my order would take a few days to ship, I was not happy because I needed it by my husband's birthday. They reminded me that it was a custom order and that it would probably not make it for his birthday. There was nothing I could do. The team at The black bow had my order at my door on his birthday!! Amazing! I don't know how that came to happen but It was the best service and piece if jewelry! Thank you so much!!
Victoria
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great prices, fast shipping will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly what I needed, but the customer service was amazing. The item I ordered was listed on backorder and the company personally emailed me to be sure I knew it would be a delayed shipment. Very much above and beyond the expected level of service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fast shipping and beautiful packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful
Exactly how they looked on line.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm in love my necklace! It sparkles, it's delicate, and it's absolutely perfect! Before my purchase I was not familiar with this company. I needed a specific length box chain that seemed to be sold out or not even carried at every stote I went to. So I did a quick Google search and found The Black Bow Jewelry Co, and I'm so happy I did. Quality jewelry and a very large collection,The Black Bow Jewelry Co. will be my go-to shop for all my future fine jewelry needs, Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
The product in quality and the box it comes in, is just perfect. Good communication and easy process to return items when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Although the necklace I ordered was damaged the customer service was excellent. Quick with the return tag and quicker with issuing my credit. Will definitely revisit site to do some more shopping. Again great job.
Posted 1 month ago
I was throughly impressed with the quality of the bracelet I purchased and how promptly it was delivered. I will definitely buy from Black Bow Jewelry Co. again !!
Posted 1 month ago
The white gold chain is exactly as expected: beautiful and well made. The packaging is amazing and it arrived in 3 business days. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I'm pleased with the ring. I was not pleased with the packaging, which was a bit over the top, and not all recyclable materials. Would have appreciated a simpler box (or no box!) made of plain easily-recycled paper/cardboard instead of the glossy-coated material used.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the chain l ordered!!!It is very nice!!! Thank you again Sandra Graham
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed because I believe the penguin charm that I bought was for a Pandora bracelet and it did not fit it was beautiful and we modified it so I can’t return it when I try to put it on my bracelet the round part connected to the charm broke
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love what I purchased as a gift for someone. The charm came out beautiful. Great value I must say!! Will be shopping again from here in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
We were impressed with the service and the product. Arrived on time. Item as described but just wasnt th look I was looking for. I will definitely remain a custom for future needs.
Posted 1 month ago
She loved it. I did good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Love my purchase unfortunately while putting them on I dropped the second on down the drain
Posted 1 month ago
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. is rated 4.89 based on 572 reviews