The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,626 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Arrived quickly, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The gentleman that I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and I was very impressed with the cost of the 3.5ml size I saved myself 27.00. A great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience, fast shipping, loved the eco friendly packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always polite very efficient and knowledgable about the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and good price. Will definitely be ordering my skincare products from The Derma Company moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle from ordering on line to delivery, excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the product and the wonderful next day service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promp delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended company they have the full range of products that I need, they give good advice and are highly knowledgeable to answer any questions that you have, their communications are very good and they always respond quickly. Ordering is fast and items always arrive within the stated timescales and are very well wrapped. They might not be the cheapest at times but the products are 100% genuine and that is important to know you are getting exactly what you are paying for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service, quick delivery, I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First Class Customer Service. I had some issues with the Courier Service and The Derma Company were so helpful in resolving the matter. I would certainly order from this Company again as they provide a fast, efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
hi i have purchased from this company before and have had speedy despatch and the goods have been well packaged and after speaking to one of their consultants found their advice benificial as regards my skin type i would recomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very easy to deal with. Helpful on the phone, very quick delivery, and a good price for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and the advisor was able to give me some really good advice and I received my order the next day… very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This product is fantastic, it leaves skin feeling velvety soft and hydrated. I couldn’t live without now, nothing else I’ve tried (and I’ve tried a lot) doesn’t compare Environ skin EssentiA..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time and all went very smooth to order and register.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Employee was very helpful and friendly on the phone and helped get my products out to me quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service - really friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, I needed to call following my online order this time and straight away got through and spoke to a human, who amended my order which arrived quickly and correct. Thank you…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 1,626 reviews