The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.47 Rating 236 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Teachers Crate Reviews
The T-Shirt is nice but I think for the price of the box, the items are not worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These shirts are supposed to be unisex. The second shirt I got was a soft blue with a very feminine looking design on it. I was hoping they would all stay in the neutral category since that is what they were advertised as. So far I have received two shirts. One is super cute and I will wear it. The other one is PJ material because it is honestly ugly and the colors are not flattering for anyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In my first wearables package there were no socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really hoping for holiday shirts. November was a regular teacher shirt-not exactly my style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great selection in a box just pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was okay. The Tshirt was super cute, but way too long (and I'm pretty tall). The stickers and cutouts felt like gimme items. The lunch box was cute too. But how am I supposed to use glitter glue whole class??? Probably wont do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The clothing items and pens/pencils are always good. But it would be nice if they included more generic items and less primary centric. Or even opened up an intermediate/ teen box. I just have different need than my primary counterparts and many things are geared toward littles (borders, pockets, caddy's etc). I love the shirts though and the lanyards, mugs, pens etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great but it is the 25 and have not received an email about my package being sent out yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the mug and the pens in the September crate. The tiny star stickers and bubble letters were cute, but not something I will use in my classroom. I was sort of disappointed with this crate. It did not seem like it was worth the cost. Hoping for the October crate to be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t the biggest fan of the July Teacher Crate but can’t wait for August!!! Super excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It wasn't as good as it has been in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crate was expensive and the items were marginal. Tote bag is way too small for anything except maybe a spiral notebook, tablet case was cheap and sewn awkwardly. Planner and erasable highlighters were great, but not $35.00 great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
While I love the product, the shipping on these is HORRIBLE! I am always one of the last people to receive, sometimes up to a week after after other people. It is upsetting that people post pictures if their crate when you haven't even received yours. This really needs to be fixed. Also, many months i receive the holiday shirts AFTER the holiday :(
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I loved the design of the shirt, but the was slightly crooked. It looks okay, but it annoys me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love getting surprises every month in my teacher crate box, but I must say that the posters are coming tattered and one every month is a little too excessive. I would like to see more variety and more products that are applicable to all teaching subjects. Keep improving and I'll keep buying! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love getting these items each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I loved The Teacher's Crate the first few boxes I got, but over time there were a lot of repeat items (book pockets, water bottles, similar holiday-themed shirts). I recently canceled my box due to all the repeats.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was disappointed with my first box but the other boxes seemed great. I had switched over to Wearables by then.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the concept yet the pencil sharpener was an item I didn’t care for. Th t-shirt was my favorite part of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.47 based on 236 reviews