The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.57 Rating 65 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was lucky enough to score a t-shirt from a past box. The sizing was there, but my bust and hips are dramatically different. Luckily I up sized, the t-shirt fit perfectly. Thank you for a fun teacher shirt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a gift for my daughter-in-law, a special needs teacher, and she just loves it!! Her students love getting surprises too! They all look forward to the new crate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter loved everything in it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love that I get a box full of goodies every month that can be used in my classroom or at home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved my stuff! Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love The surprises"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed this box! The water bottle is great and the shirt is so sweet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always look forward to seeing what is next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved it! Tons of compliments. Told co-workers all about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it and can't wait to get it each month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love, Love, Love my shirt and socks. Can hardly wait for next months one. Thanks, Kaylie Doucet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the concept yet the pencil sharpener was an item I didn’t care for. Th t-shirt was my favorite part of the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have told all of my friends and co-workers about this monthly subscription. This is a great way to get supplies for your classroom that you might not even know that you need! I am extremely happy with what I have received in my boxes thus far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Teachers Crate! The quality products are well worth the price. The shirt was good quality bright vibrant colors. I love the wallet and hat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the shirts and the little pads. Borders are being stored which helps keep cost down. Creative ideas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Teachers Crate is a wonderful investment that I look forward to each month, even as a student teacher."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was super excited to receive my first crate and it didn’t disappoint!! My students get a kick out of seeing me in them and it adds fun to our day. The shirts are good quality and fit well. Thank you - can’t wait for my next crate to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"With the exchange rate on the price, the price is a bit high for what is in the box for Canadian shoppers. The wearables are my favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love getting my teacher crate! It's like my birthday every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products that arrive in my teacher crate! Great quality items for a great price! I look forward to it every month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.57 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support