The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.48 Rating 366 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Teachers Crate Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the t-shirt!! The message board is cute and I can use it in my classroom.
Posted 1 day ago
I loved everything about my first crate. There tee shirt was the best and the socks rocked. The other goodies are so helpful as I set up office at home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Me gusto mucho sus productos y mas la ayuda al maestro.
Posted 3 weeks ago
super contenta con lo recibido en mi cajita =)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm upset this month
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always look forward to this box each month and am never disappointed. Thank you so much for all the great items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amo cada sorpresa que recibo mensualmente, a cada maestra nos encantan las sorpresas!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enamorada de los productos. Espero con entusiasmo los de cada mes 😍❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
This crate was a bit of a disappointment for me. The rose gold pins and clips were like some I saw at Walmart. I loved the teacher planner, though. That was beautiful. The socks were okay-- not my style or color.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my crate and can’t wait until the next one!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my teacher crate, I look forward for my delivery each month. To see what excitement what’s inside of the box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and resources on a tea her budget!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the contents but my first box was missing something and my second one is “arriving late” so I don’t have a lot to go off of.
Posted 1 month ago
Great box! I love it and all the teachers at school are jealous of my teacher swag!! Definitely worth the purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
This months crate was very appropriate for our distance teaching if it’s at home or at school 💜
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting my teacher surprises each month! I’ve always gotten a lesson planner in the summer, and there are such fun markers and bulletin board materials. It’s on the awesome side of being nerdy!
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a wonderful surprise to get each month!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the items in my crate.Such an amazing set of goodies.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Always look forward to receiving my teachers crate each month.
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.48 based on 366 reviews