The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.54 Rating 188 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I love receiving my box each month!! SO many goodies to help spoil teachers!! I keep some and give some as cute gifts!! Thank you!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very excited to receive my Teachers crate each month. New and interesting items each month"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love all my goodies I get every month!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fun things"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am satisfied with the things I did receive. I am trying to figure out if this is for the teacher t-shirt crate or the other. I only got one of the other boxes and liked it. As for the t-shirt one, I didn't like that payment was taken out at the beginning of the month and then I didn't get the box until sometime at the end of the month. That is why I gave good rating. Another confusing thing was that different things for the t-shirt were posted so I wasn't sure which one I was getting. They are a good quality. Hope this helps."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debbie,

This is a company review! It was to review our company :) We've checked the account and you were set up for our Monthly Wearables Crate and we're glad you liked them. If you did get confused between the Wearables and the Original, we apologize for that. The Wearables comes with a fun teacher tee and pair of socks monthly. Our Original Crate comes with 6+ items usually included is the Teacher t-shirt as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I still haven't received my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always exciting to get a special package and the quality is high! Totally recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love the Teacher's Crate. I recieved them as a gift but I look forward to them coming. Every piece is a quality surprise for me and is always useful to me in classroom or practice. Thank you for choosing excellent products that matter!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved my crate! The June box was first ever subscription box and I was not disappointed. Looking forward to the July box!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't wait to use what came in my crate!! Looking forward to the next one!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love all of the surprises!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The teachers crate is awesome. I literally look forward to it each month."
Posted 1 month ago
"I like surprises..."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not recieved my 2nd crate yet! My first one was pretty cool!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love all the products that I receive each month. I can’t wait each month to see what is in the crate."
Posted 1 month ago
"I like all the items in my box! I just don’t know if it’s worth the money every month. I wish we could pick the items or pick which month we want to order by seeing what inside!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really looking forward to my Box, but to be honest, it was lack lustre in comparison to other box subscriptions I receive. The only thing I found of value in the June box were the highlighters."
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoy opening the box to see what goodies are inside. It is like Christmas every month!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wasn’t the biggest fan of the July Teacher Crate but can’t wait for August!!! Super excited!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It wasn't as good as it has been in the past."
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.54 based on 188 reviews