The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.47 Rating 262 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Teachers Crate Reviews
I love it, a wonderful surprise!!🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved it and is so happy to be getting a t- shirt and socks one a month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this for my teacher daughter—she looks forward to it and is always excited when it arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting the crates every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting a little perk each month!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my purchase and look forward to future purchases. Also, I had a problem (double ordered on accident) and it was quickly and efficiently fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’d like for the crates to arrive earlier in the month, especially if it’s for a specific theme that would go with that month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a birthday present to myself every month. Products are high quality and usable. I teach college and the few items I can't use I give to my friend who teaches 1st grade. The crate is always worth a lot more than I pay too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always contains awesome items that teachers can put to good use. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was quite disappointed with this crate compared to others, as it didn’t have a T-shirt. I was looking forward to adding more to my teaching wardrobe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a fun surprise every month! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have received two teacher crates, November and December 2019. I love the goodies that come in the box and have used most of them in my classroom. Everything is actually useful and you can tell this is put together by people who know. My t-shirts, oh the t-shirts are so fun, I mean who doesn't love a good teacher-t! I get compliments on them at school for staff and students. I can't wait to get my January box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting The Teacher Crate every month!!! I am always excited to open it up and see what goodies are inside!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never received this shipment. It looks very cool however. I'd love to receive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my crate boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like receiving The Teachrs Crate! My only drawback is that there are not enough for all my students, so I have to figure out ways that I can use them. I figure the supply sent is for a class of 30/35 students, when I have about 135 in total. I really like the items you send!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting my Wearables Crate every month! I always get many compliments on the cute shirts and I love the socks too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked the first box I got.. but was disappointed with the second box. I had no t-shirt, and not a lot of things I could actually use in my classroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.47 based on 262 reviews