The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.60 Rating 132 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It’s fun but a bit expensive for Canadians!- love the shirts!"
Posted 5 days ago
"My daughter is a 1st grade teacher and I bought this as a gift for her. I absolutely love it and so does my daughter!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I can’t wait for The Teacher Crate to come every month! The supplies inside are so much fun to use in my classroom and the shirts are amazing. I love being able to show the world how much I LOVE being a teacher ❤️"
Posted 6 days ago
"I love love my teacher crates."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, fun products!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved my first wearable teacher crate!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved the design of the shirt, but the was slightly crooked. It looks okay, but it annoys me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Liked really well. Products are always fun"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love The Teachers Crate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love Teachers Create! The shirts are super cute, the quality is usually very good, and the team is responsive to emails and fb comments. Wish I could afford to get both boxes every month because they are very reasonably priced but alas #teacherbudget"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been very pleased with most the items in Wearables Crate. Please make sure the ink shows up on the color of shirt you choose for us and please make sure the shirts come in time to actually wear them before the holiday is over. I never got to wear my April shirt as it came after Easter and my "Peeps" never got to see it. I was disappointed!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great items in the crate! Sometimes I do wish there were a little more stuff in there though but overall, a good surprise box each month."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love getting surprises every month in my teacher crate box, but I must say that the posters are coming tattered and one every month is a little too excessive. I would like to see more variety and more products that are applicable to all teaching subjects. Keep improving and I'll keep buying! :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I get so excited when I see my box on my front porch. I love all the goodies!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The t-shirt is so comfortable and good quality. It fit true to size. It shipped promptly. I would order from you again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love getting these items each month."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Teachers Crate is such a great value! You get amazing products, adorable shirts and accessories all for a great price! I love getting my crate each month!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love all my stuff that I get. I’m always excited to see what’s in my box."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Teacher Crate! Each month I get a cute T-shirt and a multitude of items I can use to decorate, teach, or organize with. They have even sent some super cute jewelry. I tell all my teaching buddies that you can’t go wrong with Teacher Crate."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the t-shirts I get in the wearable crate. The socks are cute too, but they have not fit me (I have larger feet). I was a little disappointed to get three pop sockets (and one was a repeat of one I already received) since I only use one phone, I only need one pop socket. But the customer service has been great which is why I kept the rating at a 4."
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.60 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support