The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.54 Rating 211 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I loved it! 💕 Especially, the “Chaos Coordinator” lunch bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been extremely happy with my orders, however the September box left a lot to be desired. I did not receive a shirt, I received a water bottle that I had received in a previous order and the teacher's bag that was supposed to be included was not. I'm hoping that October's box is much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely loved getting my teacher crate each month! Everything that came in it was fun to bring into the classroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love receiving my crate each month. So many teacher goodies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have enjoyed my items so far! There have been a good variety of items in the 3 boxes I’ve received so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved this last teacher's crate, especially the teach your heart out mug. I look forward to receiving the crates each month because it's a monthly gift to myself filled with so many amazing surprises."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved all the goodies for my classroom!!!! Amazing things"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the crate every month! I am always eager to come home and see if my box of goodies is here yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got my first crate last month and awaiting this month. I thoroughly enjoy the products and their uniqueness. Looking forward to each one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fits my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I LOVE receiving my crate each month! I look forward to receiving it every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love receiving my Teachers Crate box each month. They always have things that I need, want, or am excited to try. Thank you Teachers Crate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my teacher crate! I always look forward to something good coming in the mail!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my monthly surprise...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoy each box I receive from the teachers crate. It’s a surprise every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my new shirt each month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really loved all the items in my box. The coffee mug was super cute and very nice to use. The pens write really well too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love receiving my box each month!! SO many goodies to help spoil teachers!! I keep some and give some as cute gifts!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very excited to receive my Teachers crate each month. New and interesting items each month"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all my goodies I get every month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.54 based on 211 reviews