The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.47 Rating 354 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Teachers Crate Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great box! I love it and all the teachers at school are jealous of my teacher swag!! Definitely worth the purchase!
Posted 5 days ago
This months crate was very appropriate for our distance teaching if it’s at home or at school 💜
Posted 6 days ago
I love getting my teacher surprises each month! I’ve always gotten a lesson planner in the summer, and there are such fun markers and bulletin board materials. It’s on the awesome side of being nerdy!
Posted 1 week ago
This is such a wonderful surprise to get each month!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the items in my crate.Such an amazing set of goodies.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Always look forward to receiving my teachers crate each month.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s like getting the best Christmas present every month.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the t-shirt, bag , planner stickers and gel pens from the first teacher Crate. Can't wait for the next one!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the Teachers Crate. They have great gifts for teachers. They always seem to know what I need or am looking for.

Thank you,
Jodi
Posted 1 month ago
I love the products received.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved everything in the crate! Such a nice variety of goodies!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my first teachers crate!! Wore my shirt when we had our year end parade around our school community. Can’t wait for the next one:)
Posted 1 month ago
I love my shirts. My assistant and I order the same ones and wear them on the same days.
Posted 1 month ago
My Teacher's Crate is the one thing I look forward to each month
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the items.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Teachers Crate! It's like Santa comes once a month. Always things I can use either for myself or my classroom and t-shirts that everyone admires! #moneywellspent
Posted 1 month ago
I look forward every month to another great Teacher's Crate, and I am never disappointed. Supplies for my classroom, special gifts for me, and a great t-shirt...it's like Christmas every month for teachers! It's a great value, and the customer service is absolutely amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Muy conforme con todo los artículos que trae The Teacher Crate. Se la recomiendo a todos los maestros. Cositas súper útiles que de seguro vas a usar.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved everything in my crate.
Posted 1 month ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.47 based on 354 reviews