The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.54 Rating 183 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I have not recieved my 2nd crate yet! My first one was pretty cool!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like all the items in my box! I just don’t know if it’s worth the money every month. I wish we could pick the items or pick which month we want to order by seeing what inside!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the shirts in the wearable teachers crate .. they are of very good quality and so soft. I also love the sneak peak before getting the shirt but the last couple of times I had to ask .. I know your very busy, due to the demand tho :) Keep up the great work .."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not had any issues with my orders. I do not belong to the subscription box, but often purchase available items individually. Love their shirts!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoy getting a new product each month. I love the shirts and the fun pens!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like the items included in the crate, but many of the items can't be used in the classroom because there aren't enough for a class of 25 or 30."
Posted 1 month ago
"I look forward to my teachers crate orders. The only negative would be the bulletin board items are rarely needed for me so I would prefer other items. Love the shirts and the pens and notepads."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love getting the box in the mail each month. I always look forward to the fun writing materials."
Posted 1 month ago
"The only suggestion I have is this: I teach middle school. Some of the items in the boxes are directed towards elementary. It would be awesome if we had an option for what level we teach with items geared toward the appropriate level."
Posted 1 month ago
"Boxes were greatly put together and all the wearables were fantastic."
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I have enjoyed everything I have gotten some month I save and use them next month including them in my curriculum."
Posted 1 month ago
"great. just wish you could change the T-shirt size on the next order."
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s fun but a bit expensive for Canadians!- love the shirts!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, fun products!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Liked really well. Products are always fun"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been very pleased with most the items in Wearables Crate. Please make sure the ink shows up on the color of shirt you choose for us and please make sure the shirts come in time to actually wear them before the holiday is over. I never got to wear my April shirt as it came after Easter and my "Peeps" never got to see it. I was disappointed!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great items in the crate! Sometimes I do wish there were a little more stuff in there though but overall, a good surprise box each month."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the t-shirts I get in the wearable crate. The socks are cute too, but they have not fit me (I have larger feet). I was a little disappointed to get three pop sockets (and one was a repeat of one I already received) since I only use one phone, I only need one pop socket. But the customer service has been great which is why I kept the rating at a 4."
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the boxes but I’m annoyed I have not gotten my box for Easter being it’s an Easter shirt hopefully it comes this week"
Posted 4 months ago
"I’m not sure about keeping this subscription for one more year because how many tumblers can a teacher have?!"
Posted 4 months ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.54 based on 183 reviews