The CE Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,938 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The CE Shop
4.8
Based on 3,938 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read The CE Shop Reviews
Easy to use and navigate. Didn’t have to use any help desk. Took 5 of 7 modules needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Classes were very broker friendly and well run. I renewed my license this past month, and it was very easy to get everything I needed in order. Instructors were super friendly, kind, and kept everything thing on track to make the classes interesting! I will definately take more classes from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job with all courses, they are definitely on the ball!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great program! easy to use and great content!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been in Real Estate for 27 plus years. I have taken courses from The CE Shop several times. It is very informative. I will definitely use them again in 2 years. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed learning with them. The amount of information provided was impressive and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The CE Shop was great to use for all of my CE in two different states. It was easy to maneuver their site and they had all the requirements listed per state. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent class choices, great course layout and love the online option. Also simple to register and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent course, convenient and prompt response from the CE Shop !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent classes, relevant and current information, easy to upload comleted courses!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used The CE Shop for years now. Will never go back to a live class. I retain the materials much better with on-line classes; cannot proceeed in a class unless you understand the materials... It is an efficient way to learn without having to endure unrelated/ distracting questions in a live class....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a fun, interactive course, I truly recommended it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CE Shop sent notification reminding me my two 3-hr classes were near expiration. I will be sure to purchase within one year time frane in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall this is a very good product/company. I passed my real estate test on the first try which is a testament to the product. The only negative I have is that there were some minor typos in the course and a couple of statements (very few) were either misleading or contradictory to other text in the course. However, I liked the company so much that I used them for my mandatory continuing education. Really 4 1/2 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is very easy to navigate and the prices are very reasonable. It’s your one stop shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price for the courses was great. I could do them at my own pace from home. Very informative material. I use the CE Shop for all of my CE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Informative and Easy To Follow! Highly Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The CE Shop is awesome. Very engaging and interactive. The curriculum is excellent, and I highly recommend to anyone who is capable of learning by self-study.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use and recommend The CE Shop for all of my new and continue education courses. I have shared the discount code with many collegues and friends looking for online options. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The CE Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,938 reviews