The CE Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,938 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The CE Shop
4.8
Based on 3,938 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read The CE Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great course with solid content. I was very pleased with online proctoring as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, effective training! Helped me pass first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience. Thank you for the discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, next time we will not wait so long, but awesome company, than k you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great class options with reasonable costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved being able to do it online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy every class I have taken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! I highly recommend this to everyone! Quick and easy pace learning tools. You can do everything you need online from home! 5 stars for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to the CE Shop for getting me up to speed with my continuing education requirements that continue to change every time I need to renew my license. Thanks again. Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, CE for getting through this in a short amount of time. I still don't understand how NAR can call these 4 hour Training? It takes many days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The CE shop prepared me very well for the MD state exam as well as national. I am happy to report that because of the preparation I received from the CE shop, I passed both parts of the Real Estate exam the first time! I will be taking continuing credits through the CE shop, as now I am officially a licensed realtor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did my CE hours to renew my real estate license and I am glad I did it through the CE Shop because it gave me a thorough review on things that I forgot and definitely helped me close a deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent wealth of information throughout all their classes. Put simply, it was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and easy to pick up where I left off even submitted my results for me thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth course. Easy to navigate. Excellent content. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In my way of thinking, this is the only way to do Continuing Education. On my own time, whenever I can and I automatically start where I last left off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best on line RE courses! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The CE Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,938 reviews