The CE Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The CE Shop
Read The CE Shop Reviews
Great course for pre-license real estate test! I tried another course before CE shop and it was not successful in preparing me with all the material I needed to pass the state test. Highly recommend this course!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awsome trianing. Friendly user website and course software. I passed my license on my first try !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job. I love the class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the in-chapter and post-chapter test questions very easy. Likewise the practice exams. The actual licensing exam questions bore little resemblance to The CE Shop course. Although I passed the exam with the minimum 75%, it was a struggle. I also had an issue involving The CE Shop customer service. They were very little help in this area as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Timothy. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't feel that our course adequately prepared you. Our courses are designed around the topics prescribed by each state's real estate commission and they are in alignment with the licensing exam topics. Over 76% of our students reported that they passed their exams on the first try. If you felt like certain topics were not adequately covered we'd love to get that specific feedback so we can better address it. You can always reach out to us at Support@TheCEShop.com.
Posted 1 month ago
I love.it. Its easy to use and understand and I love the reminders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient, detailed & user friendly. Passed the National & State on the first try!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Learn a lot from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent platform and great organization of the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed taking my CE classes this year with The CE Shop for the first time! I chose them at this point, due to their affordable classes and they did not disappoint. One class was conducted via Zoom and the other was self-timed. They were easy to access, understand and follow. I would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and convenient. I like that it isn't expensive and that I can do it on my own time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
classes are full of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient, good subject matter and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The CE Shop was very helpful in helping me to pass my State Exam. I would recommend them very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m concerned over not receiving a completion of my course even though I’ve called customer service twice and also emailed twice… hopefully I will hear a call back soon since it shows 100% completion of my course. But system needs to be corrected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With a time limit on me, I was able to easily complete my requirements before the deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the flexibility to be able to do my CE when and where I want to. The CE packages also come at a very affordable price. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I choose CE Shop every year to stay on top of current updates and fulfill my CE obligations. The courses are easy to understand and perfect for the working Realtor, because, you can break for clients and easily resume when you become available again. There is plenty of reference material to help clarify any questions you have. I have also recommended the licensing courses to people interested in becoming a Realtor,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely easy way to do your CE. I love that I can just stop mid way through it and easily pickup where I left off when work interrupts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easily understandable and could go at your own pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The CE Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,539 reviews