The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 212 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good- very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service. Purchases arrived well packed and speedily. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, great products, quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been buying from these folks for many years. Service is always reliable and consistent. The products do exactly as they describe. I will buy again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with my purchase it fitted well in the small space.
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived very quickly. The baskets are a lovely quality and fit perfectly - size exactly as stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely storage boxes. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of storage products
Posted 1 year ago
Good service package was well wrapped to ensure the folders arrived undamaged. They are of good quality and look stylish whilst been practical in the cupboard
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, just what I needed. Super service throughout. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect client service - perfect delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great designs: useful and beautiful. The order was packed really well so all arrived in perfect condition. I do wish the website was a bit more intuitive, though, and communication before delivery could have been a bit better.
Posted 1 year ago
We're very pleased to hear you like your purchase. We're launching a major site revamp very soon so watch this space!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 12 magazine box files last October in three colours. Online it did not state that one of the colours was unavailable. Eventually In January I received 8 box files in orange and charcoal and then I was told that the grey was out of stock, awaiting a batch from the manufacturer. I telephoned several times of the following months to enquire about the order -same answer. I finally received the grey files Mid June! I would not recommend buying them from the company - poor customer sales, even though the files are well made.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clare We're very sorry that our supplier issues meant your order took so long to complete. This situation has thankfully now been resolved so we should not see difficulties like this in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased with my bathroom storage baskets, just what I wanted. Had to wait an awful long time to receive them but I do understand that there was a problem with the order. I will be ordering from this company again though.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is good - but after I ordered it turned out the product wasn’t in stock. I was told it would be 1-2 weeks. After 3 weeks I chased it up and it arrived the next day. I would say they forgot about my order. It Should have said out of stock on website.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you like the product, at least! You aren't correct about forgetting about your order, it was a few days later than anticipated, that's all. Our warehouse takes three days to process a despatch so for it to arrive the day after your call, it would have to have been sent for processing at least two days before your call.
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant products brilliant delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful colours on the shelf and so well made. Love it.
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 212 reviews