The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 212 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These boxes are fabulous! They look so classy and make us look tidy! I would have given 5 stars but some of the metal fixings for the straps weren’t enclosed. Luckily there were double of the box fittings in one so I used those.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service throughout, delivered very quickly and item well packaged and as described. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant hat box. I am using it to give a gift. Very good price too for the quality!
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted to see I could still buy the shoe drawers that I first bought about 15 years ago. They arrived extremely well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
Having place the order, I received an email saying the item was out of stock and it may be a couple of months before it was available. I managed to source the item locally and cancelled my order with The Holding Company and this was dealt with efficiently and quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
The service received has been excellent and I am very pleased with the products. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient delivery. Just what I expected to receive, very useful tv control tidy and wicker basket for storing gloves/hats/belts. Just awaiting the diamond sock tidy for which I am on a waitlist.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Customer Service-- thoughtful about my needs really customer centric!
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived as expected
Posted 2 years ago
Looking for particular products we found them here and they do what we wanted exactly. Unfortunately one of the products was damaged in transit but a quick phone call and it was sorted with a replacement sent straight away. Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Good product range. Well packed. Arrived when they said it would.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very satisfied with the rattan desk trays
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great company.Good quality products ,good choice and excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with the products bought and the manner in which a problem with the carrier was dealt with
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived on time and the quality was better than expected
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality products and a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with service
Posted 2 years ago
thanks i was very satisfied , also after the purchase i was supported over the phone from the sales team
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 212 reviews