Ticket Arena Reviews

4.61 Rating 20,362 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Ticket Arena Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 350 4114

Email:

support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:

31-32 Park Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love how they treat all the covid situation for Rolling Loud!
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 1 week ago
I BELIEVE IN YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use and lots of amazing stuff
(5 Years Of The Forest | 09.05.20) - Posted 1 month ago
Desktop site is fine. The mobile site needs a lot of work for ease of navigation. We tried buying there first, each on separate phones. It's awkward and frustrating. So we switched to desktop and no problems.
(Jessie Ware) - Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward and easy to use
(Hospitality Bristol) - Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t receive a confirmation email but I sent my proof of payment. Instead of offering their assistance and a one-off GWG they refuse to refund me as I missed the deadline. Even though I don’t have a confirmation email with all of the details? Poor service
(5 Years Of The Forest | 12.09.20) - Posted 1 month ago
No devuelven el dinero para rolling loud portugal, cambiando el cartel, los días de festival y aplazándolo 1 año, poca y mala información
Posted 1 month ago
No information whatsoever
(Rolling Loud 2020 | VIP Tickets) - Posted 3 months ago
Putting deadlines on a refund for an event that’s cancelled for the foreseeable is silly. Not everyone checks their email regularly.
(Hospitality Returns To The Dock 2020) - Posted 3 months ago
Não tenho condições para ir ao evento que foi alterado de ANO, e até agora ninguém me devolveu o dinheiro! Péssimo atendimento! Encomenda nº9762400
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 4 months ago
Simple and straightforward.
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale VIP Tickets) - Posted 5 months ago
Appalling service been waiting on a refund since July! Nobody messages me back and I’m still owed £170 refund for an event they got cancelled through no fault of my own!!!
(Ibiza Classical) - Posted 6 months ago
No contact, no help, no information! The worst company I have ever bought tickets from!
AN 2020 was cancelled and the only information that was given was a chance to sell my tickets! I tried to explain I can’t make the festival but on numerous occasions was met with an automatic email response. No contact number no nothing!!!!! Absolutely disgusting
Posted 6 months ago
Gestion des remboursements horrible. Billet acheté en mai encore en discussion (septembre) pour me faire rembourser un festival qui a été annulé. Les termes et conditions ne sont pas clairs et précis.
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020) - Posted 6 months ago
J envoi des mails je n’ai aucune réponses
Posted 7 months ago
Handling of rolling loud situation was appalling. Ripping off their customers.
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale General Admission Tickets) - Posted 7 months ago
Fantastici
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale VIP Tickets) - Posted 7 months ago
Poor customer service.
(Tranzmission 2020 | Presale) - Posted 7 months ago
Practical and quick
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Tickets) - Posted 8 months ago
Très compréhensible et facile à commander !
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale General Admission Tickets) - Posted 8 months ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.61 based on 20,362 reviews