Tieroom UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 15 hours ago
Great products, great quality, fast delivery, affordable prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful tie worn by my husband on our wedding day really special
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent bow tie and good quality as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and lovely quality highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
My go to tie place. Can’t fault them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was arriving late due to the current restrictions on delivery. Niklas was excellent in assuring I had my tie and pocket square delivered to me with a 24 hour rush service still in time for the wedding I was attending without having to wait and guess when my original parcel would arrive. I was able to return to him the extra set sent to me.
Posted 2 months ago
Best service ever,easy to use,convenient safe and sound ??????????????????????????????????????????Perfect ?? I will use it everyday
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as described
Posted 3 months ago
Great service all round.
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection, good price excellent service. First rate.
Posted 3 months ago
fast friendly service . Couldn't be happier
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to navigate and clearly laid out, I received the ties in good time, well-packed, and the quality is very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic choice of ties to suit young and old! I ordered three for my husband for choice but he has decided to keep all of them! The colours were true to the site and they are good quality. Better still, I hadn?t even realised there would be discount for buying three until I was at the checkout!
Posted 4 months ago
Tieroom is the ultimate source for stylish bow ties. Quality product, great variety, terrific prices, prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Just as it should be
Posted 5 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,189 reviews