Tieroom UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product was exactly what i was looking for and, the buying process was simple & was received quickly, but if I'm going to get stung for an unchangeable £19 shipping charge just for posting to Jersey, i really doubt there'll be repeat business. Shame.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the feedback! I'm glad you liked our products and the site. £19 is a lot for shipping, agreed, but DHL to Jersey is expensive (actually more than £19) and normal mail has proven too unreliable. Hope to find cheaper options soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in very quick time from Sweden and the products were very well made, definetly will buy again!.

Thanks again!.
Posted 1 week ago
Ties were quite expensive for what they were and delivery was ver long. 6 working days but other than that it was okay.
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly delivered, nice quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, great quality, fast delivery, affordable prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wipes seem identical to a slightly more expensive, very effective brand I’ve used previously. The delivery time was quite long but otherwise efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful tie worn by my husband on our wedding day really special
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent bow tie and good quality as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and lovely quality highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
My go to tie place. Can’t fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
very fast response and reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The website was clear and easy to navigate.
The goods arrived on time and were exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was very slow, took over a week when on the company's website it said 3-6 days. As well as this I only received one update on my shipping, only telling me that my order had been posted. That aside, the ties were very nice and made from good material.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and item came as expected. Only downside was the envelope was falling apart by the time it reached my front door however it was during a recent storm
Posted 3 months ago
My order was arriving late due to the current restrictions on delivery. Niklas was excellent in assuring I had my tie and pocket square delivered to me with a 24 hour rush service still in time for the wedding I was attending without having to wait and guess when my original parcel would arrive. I was able to return to him the extra set sent to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,193 reviews