Tieroom UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,947 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
4.7
Based on 1,947 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Excellent service and lovely product. 18th birthday present for my grandson and he loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great bow ties and made me and the lads proper happy when we rocked up sporting them. Nice quality. I prefer the ties to have the adjustments with the neck size on the inside. One minor comment, because they are travelling out of EU it meant that above a certain value there would be customs. It did mean I ended up curtailing how many bow ties I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've found Tieroom to have a fairly wide selection of bow ties; it's a shame not all of the ready-tied bow ties are available as self-tied. I want a Ukrainian flag self-tie bow tie; but can't find one anywhere. The quality of the ties is excellent, and it is nice to be able to get a kerchief to match; getting both for bow ties in not a common practice. All in all, I will be using Tieroom again! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products looked nice online but my samples have not arrived so I currently have no confidence in the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! So sorry you haven't received your samples yet. They should have arrived last week. We will try track down the package and, no matter what has happened, ensure you get what you ordered. Our customer service will email you today.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought two ties and suit pocket square, they were a good quality and was delivered in the date given when ordering. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The tie is lovely BUT the delivery is slow and impossible to track which in this day and age is crazy. Distribution is key….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. Glad you like the tie! Our free shipping option is clearly marked as untracked and 4-9 weekdays. It's a popular option for customers who aren't in a hurry. If you want tracked and faster shipping, we have several options for just a few pounds extra, including next-day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choices, excellent customer service and excellent delivery times. Second time I have used Tieroom and found them on both occasions to provide excellent service, delivery and goods. I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, tie and pocket square lovely.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order on line. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item is well made, looks exactly as the picture, and arrived speedily. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept up to date with shipping info and the item was better looking than the photo. Would use Tieroom again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with the guality of the tie and matching pocket square I purchased and the prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All very efficient and sent within a good time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still awaiting delivery 12 days after ordering. Can you check it has been sent ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Easter holidays add some time to delivery, but we can see it left the sorting centre on Friday and should be with you this week. Customer service will contact you with more details.
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered swiftly and good quality. I will use this retailer again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality sik tie, good service to UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tie and pocket square were just what I was looking for ! Excellent quality and super fast arrival !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first order and very pleased with the service and quality so will use again as appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.7 based on 1,947 reviews