Tieroom UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,920 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
4.7
Based on 1,920 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Great quality, speedy service, great range of choice. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my Husband a dusky rose silk cravat, beautiful quality. Will definately recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a striped self tie bow tie - it is well made, perfect length and ties very well. The tie was carefully wrapped for delivery which was precisely on time. Great tie and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and easy ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent item. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We loved the quality & look of the handkerchief, it went perfectly with the tie we had. Thank you for such a speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of products and efficient delivery! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The ties were really great. We did have an issue re delivery time but customer service were super helpful in making sure we had the ties in time for the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Quality & Everybody Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi! So sorry for the delay. We had a batch of orders that temporarily got lost by our shipping partner and yours was unfortunately one of them. I can see support has been in contact with you to make things right.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful matching ties for me and my son. Really quick delivery. I would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful self tie bow ties. Gorgeous quality. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Product, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always good quality and exactly like image on website, the quickest delivery you will find anywhere, will always use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality, haven't tried yet but seems all working.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was slightly surprised to find this is a Swedish vendor, but order arrived in good time by 48 hr mail
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the product and the delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great tie and fast delivery. Just in time for the wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.7 based on 1,920 reviews