Tieroom UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,920 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
4.7
Based on 1,920 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
They sell ties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bowtie and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a really good experience ordering from the Tieroom. The bowties were really stylish and of exceptional quality. What stood out the most was the customer service — friendly, attentive, and dedicated. It made my shopping experience smooth and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of blade and bow ties to choose from and good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service - great items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. And service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s been over two weeks since my purchase and still no delivery. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant quality, exactly what I was looking for. The delivery time was excellent too - arrived just in time for the wedding I was going to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't received it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and communication from Tieroom. I will definitely buy from here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the tie a bought for my husband to go to a wedding. I wanted something a little different, I found it and it was commented on by several people at the wedding too! The tie was good quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery was super quick so much so I probably needn’t have paid for the express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order hadn't been delivered after 10 days. Nobody from Tieroom contacted me but when I contacted Tieroom the response from Niklas was very swift and helpful. The order, which was for a friend's funeral, was cancelled and swiftly refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, I will definitely be purchasing another item from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The red self tie bow tie and pocket square was as shown on line... Percfect. Arrived safely and well parcelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service. Lots of products available. Ordering a sample is a great idea and worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item I ordered was good quality, but unfortunately was not suitable for my outfit. The returns process was easy and efficient, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient service. Excellent quality bow tie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am really pleased with this tie. I love the texture and colour. The quality is nice, and so is the price. The service was good. All round, I'm delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.7 based on 1,920 reviews