Tieroom UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,918 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
4.7
Based on 1,918 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of ties. Good website. Good communications. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in every respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was asked to provide a review to assist with improving Tierooms services - unfortunately I struggle to think of any area that needs improvement. I have been using Tieroom for almost 4 years now and cannot fault both the quality and services provided by the team. Outstanding in every way. Thank you. Dave Moore, Ashford Kent,UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product is of good quality and design, fast speedy service! Seems a little expensive for a single tie - however finding the unique print that I did it’s maybe just what things cost these days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, tie and pocket looked really well together with my new dinner suit. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable company. Delivery time as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of bow ties and ties. I am very pleased with the silk self tie bow ties I have bought. Latest purchase was a black bow tie on black Friday with a good discount. Also bought a charcoal grey tie which was also reduced and is very smart. Good service and speedy delivery. Bank appeared to pay twice but this was a bank glitch which was corrected on the same day, just as Tieroom customer service said it probably would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery- would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a pocket handkerchief which had a a mark on it, this was replaced immediately. Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality tie at a reasonable price without the need to go to lots of different stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Be careful if you need a specific colour, as they look EXTREMELY different than the picture. The material’s texture and level of shine isn’t accurate either. Had to return, which from the UK isn’t very easy or fast. Been about 2 weeks since sending it back and I haven’t gotten my money back yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry that the color was not what you were looking for. The colors are sometimes hard to get 100% correct online because all screens are different and silk is also a quite shiny fabric. If you look at the fabric inside under a lamp and outside in the sun the shades of the color can vary quite much. I will tell our photographer to take a look at this design and adjust the colors if necessary. We have Royal Mail return labels for UK so the return process is easy but sometimes it can take 1-2 weeks before the refund has been made. I can see that your return is in the weekly package with UK returns that we will receive today so I have processed your refund. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a self tie bow tie and pocket square for a wedding, very pleased with quality and service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fairly good products with a nice price for the materials used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong item arrived details of another customer labelled. Need correct items to be sent urgently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, Sorry that we mixed up your order with another James. I emailed you this morning and a new order with the correct items has been packed and shipped today with DHL for delivery tomorrow. A pre-paid return envelope for the incorrect order is included in the package. Sorry for the trouble!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful tie and delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They sell ties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bowtie and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.7 based on 1,918 reviews