Tieroom UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,918 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
4.7
Based on 1,918 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
User friendly website, fast delivery, good quantity ties
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Returned a parcel but had no acknowledgement about the payment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It can take up to three weeks until a return is processed and the refund issued as they, after landing at our UK warehouse, need to be shipped to our main European warehouse before that happens. Don't worry, you will get your refund.
Posted 5 months ago
great tie and good price, quite slow in arriving but it came from germany
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, quality product and a prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I sent for several samples trying to match to a jacket which they sent promptly, unfortunately none were a match
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic choice of ties, definitely will find plenty to choose. Price was really good, delivery was about a week using standard method with was within time frame, quality was perfect and if I need a tie again, will be shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality and value were as top-notch as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products. Had to return an item as I'd ordered the wrong thing. Reimbursed with no hassle at all. Good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Velvet Blue Teal Bow-Tie, great quality piece and quick delivery. Got many compliments on it at the wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely tie and pocket square at good price. Very quick delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very satisfied with tie,good quality and would definitely purchase tie again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We bought the bow tie and pocket square for a wedding. The packaging kept it clean while travelling and the sachet of cleaning wipe is a reassuring touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and an easy-to-use website. Ordering was straight forward and the items were delivered promptly. They simply ooze quality. Can't wait to wear them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality, quick delivery and reasonably priced including delivery, already purchased three bow ties and will purchase more in the future. Highly recommended. Well done to all.. Gavin Scott.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
High quality bow ties - beautiful patternsall at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and very nice tie, wore it to daughters wedding and several people commented on how good it looked
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Tieroom, We loved the peach baby bow tie for our 5 month old baby. It matched our coral colour scheme beautifully. We do however think the £31 price tag is a little extreme for such a product and the main reason we couldn’t give more than 3 Stars, as value for money is questionable. However, the order was quickly processed, despatched and received in good time prior to our event. Great product and service but too expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service the parcel was tracked and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and high quality tie.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.7 based on 1,918 reviews