Tiertime Reviews

4.71 Rating 671 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"I am very satisfied with the support."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm so very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all good. i solved my problem by my own-"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual with Cloris support: perfect!☺"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Initial instructions were definitive enough. The second reply worked but Tiertime system of turning X5 LED light on all the time is not logical. Must be changed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great printer simple to use! As well great team suport!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic printers, precise and fast assistance. Our best investment"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Responsive and professional response to questions"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"None. I am happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good after sale service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"okshipment is a bit expansive"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Communication and Handling with my Problem was professional and fast."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"適切な対応でした。ありがとうございます。"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you so much Joshua for sorting this. All is good, new rail os perfect. I will be happy to recommend your products to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Cecelia and team - they listened to my issues, responded quickly, and put some obvious thought into what might be the cause. Spare parts sent to me to try out. Very happy, and it's made me loyal to Tiertime."
Posted 1 month ago
"My problem was recognized and solved within the first answer. Which is good. (to use and older version of the software because the newest is buggy is questionable)"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service, great product. Compared print from up300 to prints form proffesional 70000 Dolars printer. up300 hat better quality!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"You did great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the great service !"
Posted 1 month ago
Tiertime is rated 4.71 based on 671 reviews