Tiertime Reviews

4.73 Rating 731 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.61 out of 5
"Having a problem with my computer will not unzip catfish still trying Thanks for your help Regards Clyde"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and fast response, and fast delivery. Good with your follow up on whether it works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good support, nice contact and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Timely response...problem solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think tiertime have one of the best customer service avaliable, if you've a problem they have a solution, if you buy something the shipment is fast, extremely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Besy customer service out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always good, responsive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always good responsive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wish Tiertime would develop a cutting app to work with Cetus software even as a purchased item..........that would work with 32 and 64 bit processors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You guys rock. I love my UP 2 mini. You have a customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thx for your time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the Cetus Mk 3 printer and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always you performed brilliantly. I am saving my pennies to purchase for a UP300. In every way, TierTime stepped up and made sure my UP! MINI was up and running quickly. Cheers to the TierTime Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"perfect and very fast support, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Up Mini 2 is a great product, and the guys of tiertime helped me quickly with an unusual issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The people at Tiertime have ALWAYS had my back when trying to support their machines that we sell. They will keep working until they find a solution. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiertime is rated 4.73 based on 731 reviews