Tiertime Reviews

4.73 Rating 731 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.61 out of 5
"Lesley has been very patient, helpful and kind. I really appreciate her. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service disponible et ciblant bien le problème"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Download worked successfully and I am now able to use my printer. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes! Yes! Yes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not so much to say - a pleasing and helpfull experiance. Full marks on every score 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice printer, very good support if you have a problem with hard- or software. Super Drucker und ein sehr guter Support bei Problemen mit Hard- und Software. Have a nice day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cecelia is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The support team at TIertime provided an excellent service. A smooth and efficient dealing with my CPU problem resulted in a replacement CPU and I am pleased to see my Cetus mk2 3D printer working once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think Tiertime has its act together. Am amazed how focused they are on customer centricity. A young company so they are still growing / maturing but kudos to them on their perseverance on improving .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was quite disappointed as I am the first person to request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time in 3D printing, love my Cetus MK3! Reliable, easy to upgrade and very well put together! Buying always goes without a hitch and excellent communication. Whats not to love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super, le support a su répondre correctement à mes questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful support! Prompt and helpful, as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cecelia is an excellent advisor who went above and beyond to fix my issues with my Up Mini 2 ES. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I figured out my problem. I had the ribbon cable backwards..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came back with solutions within 24 hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Support team really got to the root issue and helped with my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiertime is rated 4.73 based on 731 reviews