Tiertime Reviews

4.71 Rating 671 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"Tier time people are amazing!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, excellent help"
Posted 1 month ago
"Help was graetly appreciated, thanks you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and professional response. Also consider to take ideas in future software.Best regards from Belgium"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Cecelia and team really tried to get to the root of my problem, and sent extra components when nothing worked. Very happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The asisstance was excellent but I still have to roll back the software to fix my issue so it was not the ideal outcome."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and friendly response. Great work folks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good. I am very glad! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cecelia was prompt and very helpful with my 3D printer problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"The communications was Fantastic!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't complain, the tracking links I received worked and I finally got the parcel too"
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service ! J'ai reçu les pièces de remplacement. Merci encore !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very useful because they told me how to solve my problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer support of Tiertime was top notch. I felt they went above and beyond what was required."
Posted 1 month ago
"Réponses rapides, bien "à propos", constructives,...J'aime bien !"
Posted 1 month ago
"They have given me a solution and a process for this solution."
Posted 1 month ago
"The solution you suggested definitely solve the problem I had. It was very quick and helpful response. I'm very satisfied with the remote support."
Posted 1 month ago
Tiertime is rated 4.71 based on 671 reviews