Tiertime Reviews

4.71 Rating 673 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"They have given me a solution and a process for this solution."
Posted 1 month ago
"The solution you suggested definitely solve the problem I had. It was very quick and helpful response. I'm very satisfied with the remote support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Job sorted, thanks. Follow ups are annoying."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am having multiple issues. Support needs to read the entire thread."
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality Quick delivery Prompt response Unstable wireless connection Limited but functional software"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely ecstatic at the results I have received from the customer service department, it’s going to be a long time before I get this sort of customer commitment from any other company,Tiertime have set the bar high. As a bonus they make excellent printers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free and quick!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Most helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice support team. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with my UP Plus 2 with the CPU upgrade. This CPU upgrade should allow me to use the UP Studio software. At least till version 2.5xxx."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great support, problem fixed ;)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was able to fix nozzle, but not feed gear"
Posted 2 months ago
"Issues were not resolved but great communication"
Posted 2 months ago
"The support was very kind and acertive. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always professional"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"no comment"
Posted 2 months ago
"Transferred case to Australian / New Zealand Support Tama Kito"
Posted 2 months ago
"Josh, You are are not very serious. You are sending me a CPU that has completely different hole pattern (see gold looking holes) and I cannot use. I am asking you if the MK2 standard and the MK2 extended has the same CPU and you cannot answer??? THAT IS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. MY MACHINE HAS BEEN DOWN FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS AND YOU CANNO0T HELP. I PURCHASED 3 ADDITIONAL CPUS AND YOU CANNOT TELL ME WHY IT IS CLANKING??? DOD YOU SELL ME EXTENDED CPU INSTEAD OF STANDARD?? GIVE ME THE ADDRESS OF THE STORE WH CAN FIX MY MACHINE IN THE USA OR GIVE HALF PRICE ON A NEW ONE, OR I WILL CALL MY LAWYER AND POST NEGATIVE REVIEWS OF YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Posted 2 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.71 based on 673 reviews