Tommy Hilfiger UK Reviews

2.59 Rating 27 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Tommy Hilfiger UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tommy Hilfiger UK Reviews

About Tommy Hilfiger UK:

The Tommy Hilfiger Online Store offers all collections for men, women and children. Clothing, accessories and shoes. Since 1985, Tommy Hilfiger has developed an extremely valuable and recognizable brand and a solid consumer base with broad demographic appeal. Our apparel products are recognized throughout the world of their classic and timeless design.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 351 9920

Email:

SERVICE@UK.TOMMY.COM

Location:

Tommy Hilfiger
Industriestrasse 175

Write Your review

Tell us how Tommy Hilfiger UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They sent me an item in the post but it didn’t have a returns label. I emailed customer service and they got back in touch that day, apologised for the lack of label and sorted the issue immediately. Great customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
I'd like to write publicly a review for the amazing customer service I received from one of your assistant, Leekiela, who assisted my request with patience and professionality. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing in store service
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service and product as described. Fast delivery..
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a couple of gifts for my girlfriend at Tommy Hilfiger. The staff were super helpful and the gifts went down a storm! Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
The shop had very nice workers . It also provided me with the right thing that I needed .
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely shoes for a good price. Quick delivery and nicely wrapped.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent quality clothes
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products with fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I received confirmation email regarding the refund for the return items without my money back in to my PayPal account and I was waited for five weeks after that I started to contact them but not responded.The worst costumer service ever!
Posted 1 month ago
I received confirmation email regarding the refund for the return items without my money back in to my PayPal account and I was waited for five weeks after that I started to contact them but not responded please watch out this is not what we know about Tommy Hilfiger stores, I don’t know what is going on this retailer , I warning you please don’t buy this store as you lose your money! Worst customer service ever!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for a refund 2 months later it’s disgusting they get away with this
Posted 2 months ago
Same as others waiting to be refunded for 2 orders over a month now. Poor excuses of refund not going trough the first time etc and that i will be contacted once more when they know more. It has been week since and nothing....scammers
Posted 2 months ago
I received confirmation email regarding the refund for the return items without my money back in to my PayPal account and I was waited for three weeks after that I started to contact them but not responded please watch out this is not what we know about Tommy Hilfiger stores, I don’t know what is going on this retailer , I warning you please don’t buy this store as you lose your money !!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Totally disappointed. After more than 2 month when i send my item back to them i didn't receive my money back. And still waiting. Send a lot of emails to them and nobody replies to me. Worst customer service ever. Never come back
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad experience with this store and specially with their warehouse in Coventry
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed with the service never bay any thing again from Tommy Hilfiger it’s sick company
Posted 2 months ago
It has been over 4 weeks and still waiting for a refund, please please look on trust pilot before you buy from this website
Posted 3 months ago
Tommy Hilfiger UK is rated 2.59 based on 27 reviews