Tommy Hilfiger UK Reviews

3.79 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Tommy Hilfiger UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tommy Hilfiger UK Reviews

About Tommy Hilfiger UK:

The Tommy Hilfiger Online Store offers all collections for men, women and children. Clothing, accessories and shoes. Since 1985, Tommy Hilfiger has developed an extremely valuable and recognizable brand and a solid consumer base with broad demographic appeal. Our apparel products are recognized throughout the world of their classic and timeless design.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 351 9920

Email:

SERVICE@UK.TOMMY.COM

Location:

Tommy Hilfiger
Industriestrasse 175

Write Your review

Tell us how Tommy Hilfiger UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Previously bought a few of their tops and thought they were quite good, if a bit over-priced. However, after their recent racist "woke" adverts certainly won't buy from them again!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a wallet online, product I received was of much lower quality and missing features advertised on their website. After waiting a month for TH customer service reply they finally offered me a 5% discount code for my next order. Tommy Hilfiger is a joke with nasty, rude and unprofessional customer service. They also scamming people by sending products of much lower quality or completely different products than they advertise. Proper scam
Posted 3 months ago
I received a jumper as a gift and the person has since become seriously ill so i am not able to get proof of purchase. i contacted customer services as the jumper was washed once according to the instructions label, cool wash 30 degrees etc and came out with a hole in part of the NYC design. It is not a fake, and was bought in the USA.
Hilfiger wont replace the jumper just because i cant proof what was paid for it. Your company is a disgrace and clearly sells rubbish which cant even take one wash cycle before part of it goes into a hole!
I shall tell everyone on social media and the press that you want me to get a dying person in hospital to get out of their bed and go and look for proof of purchase. You are disgusting, unsympathetic and a disgrace to the retail trade.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a jumper as a gift and the person has since become seriously ill so i am not able to get proof of purchase. i contacted customer services as the jumper was washed once according to the instructions label, cool wash 30 degrees etc and came out with a hole in part of the NYC design. It is not a fake, and was bought in the USA.
Hilfiger wont replace the jumper just because i cant proof what was paid for it. Your company is a disgrace and clearly sells rubbish which cant even take one wash cycle before part of it goes into a hole!
I shall tell everyone on social media and the press that you want me to get a dying person in hospital to get out of their bed and go and look for proof of purchase. You are disgusting, unsympathetic and a disgrace to the retail trade.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd like to write publicly a review for the amazing customer service I received from one of your assistant, Leekiela, who assisted my request with patience and professionality. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing in store service
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service and product as described. Fast delivery..
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a couple of gifts for my girlfriend at Tommy Hilfiger. The staff were super helpful and the gifts went down a storm!

Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
The shop had very nice workers . It also provided me with the right thing that I needed .
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely shoes for a good price. Quick delivery and nicely wrapped.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products with fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
excellent quality clothes
Posted 3 years ago
Tommy Hilfiger UK is rated 3.79 based on 14 reviews