Total Mortgages Reviews

4.95 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Total Mortgages
Read Total Mortgages Reviews

About Total Mortgages:

TOTAL MORTGAGES – MORTGAGE BROKER SERVING AUCKLAND AND THE WAIKATO
The easiest place on the web to apply for your next home loan

Visit Website

Phone:

0800777337

Email:

info@totalmortgages.co.nz

Location:

Level 1, 6 Princes Street, Hamilton Central

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Mortgages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's hard to put into words just how amazing Jordan and the Total Mortgages Team really are. At first we weren't sure if we wanted to use a mortgage broker. When we purchased our first home 7yrs ago we used one, we weren't that impressed, to say the least (different company). This time around it was a completely different experience. We had in depth discussions regarding what we wanted and what we needed to purchase our next (bigger) family home. We felt listened to and Jordan and his team looked at every angle and avenue to make our dream a reality. When i got frustrated with my husband's many (stupid) questions, Jordan would just laugh and answer him. Not once did Jordan make us feel like it was to hard, or that we were bothering him. We are extremely pleased with the result achieved by Jordan and the Total Mortgages Team and can't thank them enough!! We have already referred family and friends to Jordan and his team and will continue to do so - they are fantastic!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Great prompt support ! greatly appreciate your help
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful taking a lot of stress out of the business of buying a home. Jordan was pleasant to deal with many thanks for your service would recommend Total Mortgages
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome survice and easy to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
A streamlined, efficient and friendly team who were extremely helpful in securing us a mortgage. We were recommended Total Mortgages by our real estate agent and we're so glad we went with them!
Posted 7 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with the both of you. Great service and we felt we knew what was going on each step of the way.

Thanks
Megan
Posted 7 months ago
Jordan Cameron and his team has been very professional and accommodating during the time that we we're finding a bank to approve our home loan until the settlement of our new home. Their team was prompt in providing feedback, was patient in giving us information and was clear on explaining the details of each document required in the process. I would recommend them to our friends because of their high quality of customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
From the beginning of the process Jordan and Lynette have been awesome.
They have answered all queries quickly and anything we have asked they have been able to get done.
Highly recommended for anyone wanting a mortgage!!
Posted 7 months ago
Omg these two went above and beyond every time, Always sing their praises and tell people use Jordan
Posted 7 months ago
Really appreciate Jordan being so supportive through the process and acting on our requests efficiently.
Posted 7 months ago
Me and my partner were recommended Jordan and the Total mortgages team and we couldn’t be more pleased with them. Very clear and concise communication. Jordan has a lot of knowledge around the Mortgage business and always just a phone call away which was handy as it was our first time buying a home and we plenty of questions.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good! We only had 5% deposit, debt and one of us had been in our job less than a year and did not have enough Kiwisaver contributions for the first home grant. But they found us a bank and sorted us out with a loan with barely any effort on our part!
Posted 7 months ago
Very accessible service and always available. The team worked hard toward mutual goals and achieved the best and desired outcome under hard circumstances such as covid thanks team
Posted 7 months ago
Jordan was amazing. Nothing is too much hassle to organise and he makes everything really easy. We’ve used Total mortgages 2 x now and highly recommend the whole and their professional service. Thanks guys.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Jordan, Lynette & team, you made the purchase of our new property run seamlessly, especially during very difficult times over lock down. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The team at Total Mortgages know there stuff, great experience and a really friendly crew. I'd work with them again
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend Total Mortgages! Jordan and colleagues made the whole process so easy and stress free. Communication was excellent and everyone was so kind and helpful. We are so happy to finally own our house and we owe it all to this wonderful team!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and Easy to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with the help we recieved. Lynette was alway helpful when i would ring or send stuff through and Jordan was able to clarify things for me in a way i could understand. Have recommended this service to a others. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Total Mortgages is rated 4.95 based on 86 reviews