Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,360 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered the front exhaust pipe, it's a good quality, I have replaced on my car let's see for how long years it comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HI there We have sent you an e-mail to sort this out for you ASAP. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 4 months ago
Bought some Mintex brake pads, and previously bought Mintex pads and discs through their eBay shop. Quick delivery by FedEx and excellent prices. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good. Easy site to tell me what part I needed and very fast on delivery. Highly recommend good company and customer service on the phone was great too nice friendly guy who helped happily.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service Would highly recommend Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item as described. Excellent price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good company to deal with great service,no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My brake discs arrived eventually, the wrong postcode was on the parcel, but the address was correct, it took royal mail 2 weeks to work it out. The Pads arrived within 2 days and was repeated 2 weeks later. But I cannot fault the quality or the prices..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great services, professional and fast delivery. Products exactly as description
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exact matched part for my vehicle. Delivery very quick. Perfect customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Knew exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hundred percent happy with the part delivered on time customer service 100% Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Parts arrived on time. Friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'd never used Trade Vehicle Parts before and only found by accident when searching for brake pads for wife's Mini. Prices were far cheaper for same parts than other well known places and service was spot on with fast delivery and good communication. Have used again for my car too and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, part finding and swift delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRODUCT AND Service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always best on price and good delivery never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks the part it’s great and good fit Thanks
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My item arrived promptly as promised and in perfect condition , it was well packed. It was easy to fit and has done the job perfectly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,360 reviews