Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,224 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,224 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Ordered a fog light for my BMW 4 series, first order got lost apparently after waiting around 14 days to arrive. Called again and told them i had not received, another was despatched. Opened the box up a few days after I arrived back from my holiday to find it was the wrong light and for a totally different car. After calling and asking what was going on they couldn’t give me an explanation. So, I’m waiting for a refund. I will not use this company again. A waste of complete time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 2 months ago
Slightly damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, main parts missing Long delay in getting refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sent the wrong item I sent a email never got back to me terrible service would never recommend to use this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 6 months ago
I never got it?? Been 5 months!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI there The part has been ordered on the 7th of April and you have been issued a full refund a week after, due to the part being lost in transit, which rarely happens. Please let us know if there is something other than this that we can do for you. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 6 months ago
The seller cancelled my order after few days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service could be improved. Ordered a rear diffuser for my BMW 3 series a couple weeks ago. Item was sent out without any issues. Tried fitting the diffuser to find out that it doesn’t fit and was too short in length. Sent an email explaining what the problem was and I got a response asking how they could help and sort the problem was, I replied to that email and never heard from them again until I sent another email asking about and I got a phone call on the Tuesday saying there was a manufacturing defect and they were waiting to hear back from a manager as to whether another would be sent out or be offered a refund. I was told I’d get a call on the Wednesday but heard nothing. I waited until Friday without any reply and I then called out and someone eventually offered a replacement or refund. So I opted for another diffuser which was sent out only to find out that this one doesn’t fit either. So I emailed again asking to return it for a refund and got the standard email back asking how they can help again and if the new diffuser fitted even though I clearly stated in the email that it doesn’t fit and I wanted to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Part that arrived didn’t fit contacted them and received no reply very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 7 months ago
Wrong parts was sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Still haven’t had my order, tried to speak to them now ignoring my messages will have to now contact my credit card company! Courier took several pictures of my property for the so called delivery including the cars that were on the drive which is very odd and slightly concerning as they are high value cars! But no parcel!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 8 months ago
HI there We have contacted the couriers and they provided us with a photo of the item, left by your door as proof of delivery. I am really sorry we are not able to look into this further as the item has clearly been delivered. We have contacted Paypal regarding the case opened and have forwarded the proof of the delivery to them. If you haven't received the goods we would have issued a full refund or sent you a free replacement, depending on your choice. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 8 months ago
The part was ordered for next day delivery. Part had not arrived two days later. Contacted TVP, they refunded postage and assured it would arrive within the next three days. Nearly two weeks from the original order and no part delivered. Meant car off the road for over two weeks, could have been done the following day had it been delivered. Got a full refund, but the cost and inconvenience over the two weeks were infuriating.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Next day delivery didn’t happen and the mirror casing was cracked! Useless
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 11 months ago
Parts don’t fit like they say I had 2 come and both of them never fit my car I had to screw it on what looks stupid still never sit on the second one I had to drill screws into my car to keep it on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for a reply about wrong item sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
I is NOT well organised company. A receipt should be issued automatically for all purchases Without customers having to chase it. The product seems more expensive and inferior to the one purchased from another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr. Ahmed Thank you for taking the time and write your review, it is appreciated Sorry you feel this way, I can see you made your order through eBay and you should have received the order confirmation from eBay We sent VAT invoices automatically as soon as we ship out the parts, however not sure if you are aware but eBay is censoring the email address of all the customers from the sellers. eBay has a system in place where they receive the invoices from the sellers and they forward them to the customers as they have your email address So if you did not receive your VAT on time when the goods were shipped out then must be some misspelling on your email address that you have left when placing your order or eBay failed to forward the email to you In any case, we have customer service that is working from 8 am to 8 pm weekdays to meet all the customer’s needs. Hope this clears up the things Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for silver, I even called ahead to and put it down as a comment for SILVER but I was sent a BLACK bumper.. not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rujena, Hope you are doing well We have checked the phone recordings and we could not find a call record with your phone number, so really do not know who promised you a Silver bumper The listing description of the item you have purchased clearly says Primed, which means is ready to be painted, the primer color could vary could be black, gray or white, in any case, need to be sprayed on top as it is not permanent color than just the base before painting Unfortunately, we do not offer painting services and we do not sell pre-painted parts, all our parts are brand new Hope all this make sense For any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us Have a lovely day Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
Good price... but the item never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Miklos, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback, and I am sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused. Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
Placed theborder on the 29th.12.2020 and still waiting for it. Call in several times a day and it's the same answer. It will be with you today between now and 19.00. If i call at 19.00 they can't explain why wasn't delivered because tnt is closed. It took them 3days to say that the postcode is wrong. It's one + one digit. However after sorting it out and promising that it will be delivered next day i didn't received it. I don't understand why they couldn't give me a phone call or email if the postcode was wrong, or why they can't keep an eye on the order if they know it's urgent. Anyway i don't recommend this site and for sure i won't use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Miklos, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback, and I am sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused. Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
part never arrived after a few promises of its on its way , no tracking details offered and three months after many promises of "accounts will sort" refund finally received only after interruption from BREAKERLINK web site and credit card company shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stuart, Hope you are doing well I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the parts ordered With all due respect, you have left the feedback for the wrong company We do not deal nor we have advertised parts on BREAKERLINK web site We have our own web site and eBay store as well, we sell only brand new parts never been used, I hope this will clear out the things Hope you will sort the things with the correct seller Kind regards Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
Please, I ordered an item and paid it, but I didn't received it? DHL returned to you my item and now how could manage it to receive it . I paid it. Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Madani, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback, and I am sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused. As I can see this item has been shipped to the GSP shipping center as the international shipping is organized by eBay Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.8 based on 1,224 reviews