Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,343 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Alex Manifold
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Ciprian Costescu
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I could give-5 I would. order exhaust came and was not welded properly,company eventually sent replacement guess what worse then the first. No way are the qc checked I've been without car for over 2 weeks now and having to put exhaust on and off. order December 23 still fighting for refund They sent out 2 faulty exhaust that where leaking fumes in to my car Avoid!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI there I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have organized a colelction for the items and you will be issued a full refund as soon as they are collected. Kind regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very slow service the part I ordered took its sweet time to arrive!! Even though it said within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not responding and I didn’t get what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there Thank you for your cooperation, I am glad this has now been resolved and you received your money back. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
Three times they sent a replacement item and it was still damaged, will never buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there Really sorry for the inconvenience caused. This has never happened after three replacements. However, you have been issued a full refund for the item. Please contact us if there is anything we can do for you and earn your trust again. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 5 months ago
Part didn’t fit the car correctly even though the website said it was fully compatible. Massively dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Already reviewed this product and the service received from TVP. Obviously they don’t like negative feedback so have managed to not have it published! Just avoid if you’re looking for quality parts and respectful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Part supplied was fitted by my garage, and as they put the last two bolts in they did not line up. They wanted me to pay the garage re-taking it off since they were sending a new part and I would have to pay to put it back on again all I got back because I could not afford to do that was £10 very very wary of these parts, they are rather fake or poorly made .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there We have offered a partial refund of £10 as a goodwill gesture, and the option of sending you a free return label if you wanted to return the part for a full refund. if there is anything else we can do for you please contact us and let us know. Really sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a fog light for my BMW 4 series, first order got lost apparently after waiting around 14 days to arrive. Called again and told them i had not received, another was despatched. Opened the box up a few days after I arrived back from my holiday to find it was the wrong light and for a totally different car. After calling and asking what was going on they couldn’t give me an explanation. So, I’m waiting for a refund. I will not use this company again. A waste of complete time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, main parts missing Long delay in getting refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent the wrong item I sent a email never got back to me terrible service would never recommend to use this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
I never got it?? Been 5 months!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI there The part has been ordered on the 7th of April and you have been issued a full refund a week after, due to the part being lost in transit, which rarely happens. Please let us know if there is something other than this that we can do for you. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
The seller cancelled my order after few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service could be improved. Ordered a rear diffuser for my BMW 3 series a couple weeks ago. Item was sent out without any issues. Tried fitting the diffuser to find out that it doesn’t fit and was too short in length. Sent an email explaining what the problem was and I got a response asking how they could help and sort the problem was, I replied to that email and never heard from them again until I sent another email asking about and I got a phone call on the Tuesday saying there was a manufacturing defect and they were waiting to hear back from a manager as to whether another would be sent out or be offered a refund. I was told I’d get a call on the Wednesday but heard nothing. I waited until Friday without any reply and I then called out and someone eventually offered a replacement or refund. So I opted for another diffuser which was sent out only to find out that this one doesn’t fit either. So I emailed again asking to return it for a refund and got the standard email back asking how they can help again and if the new diffuser fitted even though I clearly stated in the email that it doesn’t fit and I wanted to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part that arrived didn’t fit contacted them and received no reply very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong parts was sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t had my order, tried to speak to them now ignoring my messages will have to now contact my credit card company! Courier took several pictures of my property for the so called delivery including the cars that were on the drive which is very odd and slightly concerning as they are high value cars! But no parcel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
HI there We have contacted the couriers and they provided us with a photo of the item, left by your door as proof of delivery. I am really sorry we are not able to look into this further as the item has clearly been delivered. We have contacted Paypal regarding the case opened and have forwarded the proof of the delivery to them. If you haven't received the goods we would have issued a full refund or sent you a free replacement, depending on your choice. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
The part was ordered for next day delivery. Part had not arrived two days later. Contacted TVP, they refunded postage and assured it would arrive within the next three days. Nearly two weeks from the original order and no part delivered. Meant car off the road for over two weeks, could have been done the following day had it been delivered. Got a full refund, but the cost and inconvenience over the two weeks were infuriating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery didn’t happen and the mirror casing was cracked! Useless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 2 years ago
Parts don’t fit like they say I had 2 come and both of them never fit my car I had to screw it on what looks stupid still never sit on the second one I had to drill screws into my car to keep it on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,343 reviews