Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,224 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,224 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Part ordered 23rd December still not arrived. Cancelled order mid January, and then received delivery of two bumpers that were both returned. Refunded as I went elsewhere for my car parts. Glad situation was resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 10 months ago
Placed order on the Wednesday 10o'clock for next day didnt arrive phone up twice both time said they would contact me back let me know whats happed to bumper they didn't bumper arrived Monday poor customer service they didn't care will purchase from some one else next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for asking Before I bought the item, you asked for my car registration number. I gave it to you. But I couldn't fit it in my car, because the clips are different from the original Toyota. I went to two garages and couldn't find a clip. I went to Toyota and tried to buy a clip, but it doesn't fit. Because the Toyota one is smaller clips So I still couldn't use the item. If you can, it would be nice if you could send me the clips. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Item ordered and paid for but has not arrived three days later. This was meant to be next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid an extra £5 for next day delivery, and it still hasn't arrived two days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I accidentally ordered the wrong part, which is obviously not Trade Vehicle Parts Fault, but the panel was so flimsily packaged that by the time we received it looked like it had been involved in banger racing. Don't want a refund as the part was very reasonably priced, but would have serious reservations about ordering anything else if that is the standard of packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.8 based on 1,224 reviews